Undercover Brother

Thank you for rating this movie!

Undercover Brother Movie Poster

3.61 / 5

User rating: 3.61

Based on 1819 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.61 59.89%
  • User rating: 3.61 5.29%
  • User rating: 3.61 2.20%
  • User rating: 3.61 1.05%
  • User rating: 3.61 31.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2014

Loved it! Denise Richards is the new Jennifer Lawrence.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

under cover funk thats good movie

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

When is the sequel being released?

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

this is one of the most hilarious movies of all time.so funny!!!my lungs hurt so much from laughing so much.i actually got a cramp from laughing so much!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2003

It was a really good movie . I honestly think Chris Kattan was the funniest character because he was the most physical and that for him brings out the true funny

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

This is the funny movie i have EVER Seen old School and this i watched this 10 times and its still funny!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

really stupid movie

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

ok

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2002

very good the best movie i seen since 1970!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

pretty good movie

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

I liked it. And would all the negative reviewers here take an English 101 refresher course? Geez, you could all do with some impovement yourselves...

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

funny, hilarious and denise richards was awsome

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2002

I was reluctant to see it, I`ll admit, but when I was finally coaxed into the theatre and started watching it, I couldn`t stop laughing. The humour was light and fast, poking fun at blaxpoitation and thus teasing both white and black culture. It was fast paced and hilarious.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2002

this movie was by far one of the funniest movies i have ever seen, something made me laugh about every 2 seconds. usually when you watch a stupid funny movie, most of the funny parts are in the commercials which is not the case with this movie. and also if the movie is pretty good usually the ending is very stupid which ruins the whole movie, which is not the case with this movie either. all in all the movie was hilarious, just as funny as Austin Powers. I definately recommend watching this movie if you want a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2002

i think its a great i could hav been better so i gave a 4 i love still.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2002

As a white person I should have been offended by this film, but you just have to have a sense of humour about these things can we take a joke? I know I can. I recomend this movie to all races and people except to the white people who can not laugh at themselves a bit.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

This movie just sucked a big sour lemon ...

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2002

I loved the movie...It was excellent....

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

Funny, excellent, we have recommended to many family and friends

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

SUXS!!!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

I thought this movie was foolish for trying to make ignorant insulting jokes look funny. Making races separate each other, making peole sound like wanna be, its disrespectful. The movies was a joke!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

i though this movie was aiight it was funny though

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

stupid black guy

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

too many racists jokes toward white

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

i hated it

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

i didnt like it at all

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

it was reall a bad upset

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

i see white people??? wtf is that

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

talk about reverse racism... its wild when Black can get away with anything... a white guy would be racist! This movie was an insult to most ppl intelligents!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

Jokes man

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

Don`t be fooled by the slick trailers.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

undercover brother was a good movie but i woulden`t really give it 5 stars.that`s why i gave the movie 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

It was hilarious but to be perfectly honest, this movie will not be enjoyed by caucasions. Numberous jokes directly towards caucasions but still funny

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2002

this movie kicks, it`s got so many racist jokes you can`t help but love it.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2002

Being lit might make this movie actually funny. HOW DO YOU LIKE THEM APPLES!!

Change Location