Unaccompanied Minors

Thank you for rating this movie!

Unaccompanied Minors Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 1465 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 57.80%
  • User rating: 3.92 13.76%
  • User rating: 3.92 9.17%
  • User rating: 3.92 0.92%
  • User rating: 3.92 18.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Don't wait for the dvd!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2007

I dont like it hate it and always will.When donna kissed carlie that pist me off. DonT have an unaccompanied minors 2 without me.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

This is one of the funniest movies. I love it!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2007

WONDERFUL!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2007

What can I say? It was a great movie. The actors were great and it was really funny. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

good movie made better

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2006

I LOVE this movie!!! I thought it was going to be cheesy because of what the critics said, but it was GREAT!!! I love spencer. he is a great big bro

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

I LOVED THE MOVIE IT WAZ AMAZING IT WAZ HELIRIOUS I LOVED CHARLIE

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

This movie is so amazing! I loved it! I cant wait to go and see it again. This movie is full of laughs, and excitement! I strongly recommend everyone to go see it.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

I LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2006

it wasnt that bad, kind of chessy but entertaining and makes u smirk when u find out what the mischevious kids are gonna do. fairly enetertaining. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2006

This Movie wasn`t that bad! Me and my Big sis Meaghan went to see it and we were a lil dissapointed in it. but i think this movie is better for kids who are more preppy and annyoing like!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

It had very good garficts. It was very entertaning.IT WAS HILAROS#1!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2006

okay but there were some boring parts

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

MUCH BETTER THAN BLOOD DIAMOND 82 MIN OF FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

This year, the Oscar race begins with UNACCOMPANIED MINORS! Just splendid!!

Change Location