Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married?

Thank you for rating this movie!

Tyler Perry's Why Did I Get Married? Movie Poster

2.98 / 5

User rating: 2.98

Based on 181 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2.98 37.80%
  • User rating: 2.98 10.98%
  • User rating: 2.98 2.44%
  • User rating: 2.98 8.54%
  • User rating: 2.98 40.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2008

Its the best movie.Go Mr Perry

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2008

This movie wasn't funny, and had a really predictable story line. Don't rent it!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

VERY GOOD movie!! its not a "chick flick".. guys can learn from this too. It's a sad,funny and sweet movie!! probably one of my new favourite movies..SERIOUSLY =D

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2007

EXCELENT

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

Well done!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2007

ok...but DEFEINITELY NOT as good as his last 3 box office hits. Worth it to see classic Jill Scott dinner scene...very Angela Bassett-esque in "Waiting to Exhale"

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2007

It's actualy not bad.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

great pic and a woderful and truthful story line. He couldn't choose a better line and better people.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

Worth a look if only for Ms. Jackson's enduring hottness.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

Tyler Perry at his best :) There is a need for my types of movies like this, where blacks are not portrayed in a negative light. I really enjoyed this movie especially Angela :) I've seen it twice now and can't wait for it to come on DVD.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

Love it!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

this is a good movie that depicts REAL life for MOST black people that doesn't involve guns, gangs, drugs, and big booties all up in retina!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

that was the best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

very realistic! loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

This Movie will have you laughing and rolling in your seat (maybe even on the floor). This is a must see!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

This may be the best movie Janet Jackson has ever made. 5/5

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

I laughed...and laughed.....most will enjoy!

Change Location