Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys

Thank you for rating this movie!

Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys Movie Poster

2.80 / 5

User rating: 2.8

Based on 120 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 2.8 41.82%
  • User rating: 2.8 1.82%
  • User rating: 2.8 1.82%
  • User rating: 2.8 3.64%
  • User rating: 2.8 50.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

Tyler does it again!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2008

sooo good.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

This could be Perry's ticket to the Oscars. 5/5

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

Definitely a must see movie. This movie has it all. It really was touching and is probably one of the best Film´s Tyler has created yet.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2008

yeah, it is a great movie. It was just as good as his "why did I get married." I'm buying the DVD when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

I loved the movie. It highligts notions if family that involve more than genetics.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

Wonderful, moving movie. A must see.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

GREATEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SAW HANDS DOWN

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

This movies was awesome. It had laughter, drama everything in one. Cant wait to get it on DVD. I am also looking forward to see Madea Goes to Jail...

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

Seeing this movie was the highlight of my weekend, however when explaining it to my co-work I found myself describing it as a black movie. Which is far from the truth, Mr. Perry's movies are for everyone and its time we recognize that. Thank you for what you do SIR and please keep them coming. BTW! your cast was incredible and pros to Robin Givens, we've missed her on the big screen. Natasha Toronto,ON.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

VERY GOOD MOVIE, WILL SEE AGAIN

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

Loved it! One of the best movies I've seen this month. Kathy Bates and Alfre Woodard rock!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

loved the movie, entertaining and moving - many good laughs and drama - Kathie Bates and Alfre Woodward were great together - the movie is a winner

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2008

This movie was deep and awesome. Tyler Perry is truly gifted.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2008

Anazing movie, it had me rolling.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2008

GREATEST MOVIE EVER MADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location