Tyler Perry's BOO! A Madea Halloween

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 70 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 54.84%
  • User rating: 3.87 6.45%
  • User rating: 3.87 22.58%
  • User rating: 3.87 3.23%
  • User rating: 3.87 12.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2016

I couldn't wait for this movie to come to the theaters. It was so hilarious! I think Tyler Perry has really out done himself. It's different than all of his other movies. It was refreshing to see a Halloween movie where there was no killing. It was just fun! I can't wait for it to come out on DVD! It's a must see!

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2016

I thought the movie was bad all the way through. I've always enjoyed other movies with Tyler perry but this one was not up to standard. Seemed like a cheap made movie

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2016

I like Madea, but not this movie so much. There was too much arguing, it was difficult to listen to over an hour of mean dialogue. I understand his point, that Halloween is nothing but a way to try to scare people and for what. I'd like him to do a serious movie describing why Halloween is such a crummy night out on the town. It's got real twisted up over-the-years years.

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2016

I can never get enough Madea. Some of the characters were on the lame side of acting, but hey, we go to see Madea take charge and as always, she did and it was great fun.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2016

The one film this year you must not miss!!!

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2016

I could relate to everything being said pertaining to teenagers today. We laughed from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2016

Madea's back, funnier and sexier than ever!

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2016

I love the Madea character. When you go watch you know exactly what you are getting for the couple of hours. This was much funnier than even I thought it would be. It has some good messages applicable to some youth today if you pay attention. Some language that I was surprised to hear in this movie. Definitely not a kids movie because of language and adult subject matter.

User review rating: 3 October 25, 2016

Spooky but not scary.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2016

Wasn't that awesome!

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2016

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2016

This movie was so boring. Just a lot of people yelling at each other. The previews were good, but the movie was not. My husband and I left half way thru it as it was so bad.

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2016

Officially my most anticipated movie of 2016! Can't wait!

Change Location