Two Weeks Notice

Thank you for rating this movie!

Two Weeks Notice Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 2850 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 77.88%
  • User rating: 4.31 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.31 2.56%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.91%
  • User rating: 4.31 14.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

I thoughttwo weeks notice was the greatest movie i`ve ever seen because it like is funny,romantic,stupid and well just it makes it the best movie b/c it just does.Hugh grant and sandra bullock would make the greastest couple b/c they look and act like they could actually go out.That`s what i thought about Two Weeks Notice

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

A fun movie to watch--predictable and not a deep plot, but Hugh Grant is always a pleasure to watch, and Sandra Bullock is as cute and funny as always.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2004

awesome movie with two cutest people in the world

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2003

this was a very funny movie. it`s one of those feel good ones, it was utterly enjoyable, but if you get embarassed for actors be prepared cuz that`ll happen.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2003

This movie was sooo funny, the best romantic comedy since well the last best romantic comedy.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2003

it was a poor movie it ws to much to the point.i ahted the begain of the movie it was just like you had missed hte first part of the movie there was really no introduction

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2003

This movie was a disappointment for me...everyone told me how great this would be, but I found it really good for the first 30 minutes, then from the point where he agrees to let her quit, it just dragged on!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

okay its not the best one Grant and Bullock has done.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

It wa the funniest movie that i have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

a funny and good movie

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2003

WE LOVED IT. Not a great fan of Hughs but thought he was great in this movie. We have always thought highly of Sandras movies

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2003

it was the most funny and romantic movie I have ever saw

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2003

It was very much like your typical Romantic Comedy. Enjoyable

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2003

It was excellent the movie theatre errupted with laughter!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

too much hugh grant

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

Well Sandra Bullock Rocks so any movie with her in it would be totally awesome!!! shes so incredibly funny and goofy!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2003

i thought it was funny and ithought that it was romantic i don`t know ijust thought tiwas romantic

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2003

it was very good in some parts but i wouldn`t watch it again!!***

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

It was very good! I enjoyed all the comedy and romance!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2003

I really enjoyed this movie. The chemistry between Hugh Grant and Sandra Bullock was incredible they obviously enjoyed working together hopefully it carried on off screen they make an adorable couple.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

It was great! Sandra,Hugh were great!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

worst movie ever, gooooooooooo lord of the rings the two towers now theres a good movie, chick flicks are a waste of everyone`s time and money!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

Very entertaining. Really CUTE!! Funny.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

so cute... didn`t have high expectations considering it is a chick flick, so it exceeded the standards i had set. Real Cute

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2003

I LOVE IT! SANDRA IS ADORABLE!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2003

It was pretty good.Very cute.Sandra Bullock did pretty well in this,one of the best she`s done.Hugh Grant was pretty good also. On the whole I think it deserves 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

It was cute and funny.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

It was OK. Both Hugh Grant & Sandra B. were good entertainers. Expected to be funnier.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

The DVD of this movie will make a great drinking game. Every time you see a continuity error, take a drink. You`ll be drunk within thirty minutes. Who edits this stuff?

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

It was so funny

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

it sucked

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

very cute.. but typical comedy/drama movie. boy meets girl and they fall in love. but this one was funny. GOOD JOB!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2002

Great movie!Quite funny!!Excellent chemistry between Grant and Bullock!!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

It was so funny! I live a lot like the monopoly guy... haha... and i want a hugh grant. =-(

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

Extremly slow and without 2 big names would be terrible movie

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

good movie. Hugh is SEXY!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

Great movie....Great performance by both of the actors, both had a sense of humour and humour with some sense.Would love to watch it again and again.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

New quality of Hugh Grant: not only is he hot, but he`s incredibly funny. Sandra and him form a really good team and have lots of chemistry. I recommend it.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

very funny, it was great

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

Good Chic Flic, cheesy but funny!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2002

It was a really good movie, and I especially enjoyed the ending.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

Excellent & endearing entertainment-solid performances by two of Hollywood`s best-highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

Great romanic comedy! I had a great time, and I couldn`t stop laughing throughout. Very good movie!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

It was a funny,cute and exciting movie all in one. I thought that the actors were great. The whole movie really came together

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2002

i thought it was hilarious, and hugh grant is sooooo hot in it!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

It`s one of the best romantic comedies I`ve ever seen. Sandra Bullock & Hugh Grant are really great. Really sweet & funny movie.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

Very entertaining romantic comedy, filled with witty laughter, romance and a very excellent theme. The better romantic comedy this holiday season. A++

Change Location