Two Hands

Thank you for rating this movie!

Two Hands Movie Poster

4.63 / 5

User rating: 4.63

Based on 250 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.63 84.02%
  • User rating: 4.63 6.97%
  • User rating: 4.63 2.46%
  • User rating: 4.63 0.82%
  • User rating: 4.63 5.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2006

Loved the movie so much that I`ve even named my dog Pando... Me and my mate`s used to have two hands nights where we`d sit around drinken beers and laughing our bloody heads off at the Pando, Ako and Wally gangster club.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

great flim, very enjoyable. True australian talent! Obviously Heath is a rising star. Selection of cast was fantastic..also great humor and everything was jus AWESOME!! congrates on ur gr8 flim LUV IT XOXOXO Jaymee xoxoxoxoxo

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2005

Two Hands was an awesome movie, had great suspense and humour at the same time! Love Heath Ledger, he is an amazing actor in every role he plays. Think Susie`s character `Alex` should have been developed a lot more, a bit weak there. Overall a hugely enntertaining, fun ride!!! 4 1/2 stars out of 5!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

alex pissed me off the`way shee was dittsy but other than that it is one of the best astralian moves made. the struckture and contence was of a high standed . some of the black comedy was verry injoyable

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

Bloody good movie. Wish I could buy it in Ireland =(

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

Bloody ripper! Good Aussie humour mixed with a great cast. Bryan Brown as Pando and his boys steal the show

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2002

The movie was very cleverly shot and the music also went well with it. The cast were fantastic and I can honestly say it was the best movie I`ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2002

His performance in Two Hands was awesome. After watching it, I felt very lucky to have come across the movie on cable. Heath really is a natural artist who I`ve read has never had an acting lesson in his life. He`s definately "Got it."

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

omg it was excellent - truly my favourite movie

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

horrible

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2001

The greatest movie ever once I saw it the first time couldn`t stop watching it I got all my friends into the movie I know all the lines in the movie and talk about it constantly to everyone and use the phrases all the time in general everyday life. A 10 out of 10 effort I love the gangsters Pando,wally and Acco they are my favourite characters in the film closely followed by wazza and Craig.

Change Location