Turistas

Thank you for rating this movie!

Turistas Movie Poster

3.09 / 5

User rating: 3.09

Based on 273 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.09 34.59%
  • User rating: 3.09 9.77%
  • User rating: 3.09 17.29%
  • User rating: 3.09 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.09 31.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

I am Brazilian and I can tell you that .......this movie 99.9% real! Too many bad things going on back home. If you dint like this movie,dont go to Brazil!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2006

Real weird and so not origanal storyline and yet...i really enjoyed.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH BETTER THEN HOSTEL!!! dont listen to the geeks that bash this movie, see it for yourself!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

I know not many people liked it but I did I thought the gore was good and I also had the theatre to myself for this one which was awesome

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2006

It surprised me, it was better than I thought it would be and less gory than I was expecting. It`ll never win an Oscar, but I found it entertaining (perhaps more of a renter)

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

so stupid......it was beyond horrible

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

American beauty

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

GARBAGE!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

THREE WORDS...DISCUTING AND GORY

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

A must see!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

Sensational! TURISTAS is a horror movie with its heart in the right place.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2006

For the braindead.

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2006

OMG what a waste of time! Poor story development, poor story line, baaad characters! What a waste!! Poorly executed!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

Good concept...fairly well done...Recommended!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

this movie is so boring

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2006

Sadistic and incoherent.

Change Location