Troy

Thank you for rating this movie!

Troy Movie Poster

4.61 / 5

User rating: 4.61

Based on 43172 votes and 356 reviews


  • User rating: 4.61 87.45%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.94%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.70%
  • User rating: 4.61 1.56%
  • User rating: 4.61 7.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 356

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2016

Good movie huh

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2009

this is truly the worst movie in man kind

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

Excellent movie great acting and the hot men Eric Bana Oraldno Bloom Brad Pitt and Sean Bean excellent

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

I was 7 when I saw that movie after that I emedeitly turned to E!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

I loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2007

brad's still hot as hell

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

troy was my favorite movie till 300 came out but it is still really great!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2007

AMAZING ! Mr.Pitt ; ) ! ORLANDO ; ) !

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

A very good movie however i don`t approve eric bana playing as hector. his acting in the movie wasn`t very good.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Really excellent movie!!!! seriously buy this flick!! Brad Pitt is amazingly sexy

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Good action and full of fun. However, Brad Pitt couldn`t keep his clothes on... 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

I loved this movie. Brad Pitt is so hott! and so is Orlando Bloom. I also loved all the fighting.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

the movie was really really good the directors did a wounderful job making the movie

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

It was one of the best movies I have seen in a very long time.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

No words can be found to sum up the utter horrendousness of this film. The melodrama, the over acting, the miscasting, the accents, the begging, middle and ending. Oh wait, the ending was good, because it was done.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

It is a good Movie story....

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

actually the film was superb it depicted the rich culture of greece. the wars,their achievements,their belief in their gods and goddesses and of course about their intimate relationship.the movie was packed with great and famous actors,but there was one who really outshines them all, in the person of ERIC BANA.as a viewer and critic being famous is not a factor on how good an actor is in a particular movie.Orlando Bloom and Brad Pitt were very handsome and hot in Troy, i will not argue with it but they did not make any connection to the viewers and they did not really moved me.as for Eric Bana he really moved and touched my heart especially t

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

I enjoyed the movie, the action was good, enjoyed watching Brad Pitt, Eric Bana, and olanda bloom. I have to read the book to find out if the movie was as close to real as possible.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

it was completely and utterly horrible from beggining to end

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2005

I love it!! It has Brad Pitt, Orlando Bloom, AND Garrett Hedlund in it!!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

Very good movie!!! Orlando Bloom and Brad Pitt were so hot!!! It`s a must-see!!! Very very very good!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

Gawd-awful.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

this movie was great garrett hedlund is SOOOOOOOO HOT and brad pitt is kinda hot to but garrett hedlund is the hottest guy in the world

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

I`m not sure if it was supposed to resemble the real events or not but it sure didn`t. Then again, movies rarely do. That`s why they say "based on a true story" rather than just plain "a true story".

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

HOT

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

It was okkkk

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

i like the movie troy very much..i feel so great when i saw the movie troy..thanks im so greatful about this movie

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Much overrated! It was boring but some scences had a lot of action. Rent it but don`t buy it. Orlando Bloom was real big coward in that movie which dissapointed me because he`s my fav. star.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

Yes!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2005

AMAZING. Not like the Iliad, much was not told & taken out, but a great movie. GREEKS RULE

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

awesome movie i bought it and have watched it 5 times already

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

boring and overrated

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2005

wow it is a great movie! it is wonderful and please go watch it, and its great!!!!!! enjoy the movie!!!!! that movie is such a full of acton!its a little sad and drama movie!!!!! go and watch it, its GREAT!!!!! whoooooow!! From Clarence

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

this film is very godd!!!!!! when i was look this film , i was very interested!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

omg it was great it was sao kool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

Loved this movie Brad is so hot in it!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

A lot of people liked this movie but, I didn`t. I thought it was kind of boring and there wasn`t enough action.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

One of the best ever movies that I have seen, really worth an Oscar.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2005

it was one of the greatest movie that i ever saw periode.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

Troy was a great movie,,very neat,,and uhhh the cast well lets just say that Brad uh and Orlando uh and Eric uh,,the casting director had to be a woman---

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

Good god, Brad Pitt is cringe-worthy in this movie. Hot bod though. He clearly leaves the dramatic acting chops to Peter O`Toole and Eric Bana.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2005

YO ppl troy is the greatest film of all time and Eric Bana is the best.If he ever sees this i think ur r totally cool u rule man! and troy well i have watched it 26 times!!!!!!!!!!!go troy go troy go troy and go eric bana

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

troy is an awsome movie. I wish I had been in the movie. The best chartcher is Achllies. He is so cool. Does he really know how to fight like that.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

Troy was not true to the book it was based on and was therefore a farce. The director shamelessly splashed his name all over the film in a vain attempt to raise his own credentials, and the performance of Brad Pitt was an abomination. I congratulate the likes of Sean Bean and Eric Bana for the raising the standard of acting to a near average level, but even these efforts fail to raise such a poor film off the ground. I went to see Troy ignoring the criticisms from respected critics, but i am dissapointed to say they were right. This truly is a terrible film and a missed oppurtunity, i only hope that in the years to come when this film is re

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

I thought Brad Pitt`s potrayal was oscar worthy. He showed both viciousness and sorrow in the Achilles character. Not to mention his expertise with the sword. The movie was noteworthy of epic adventures and I loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

Troy is the greatest film i have ever seen in my life! I have watched it 24 times!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

troy was great i loved it i couldn`t of ask of a better movie from brad pitt since interview with the vampire and orlando was equaly as great

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

Marvellous, magnum opus

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

Stunning, spectacular and well acted. It was nice to see Peter O’Toole again. The film was reminiscent of Ben Hur, but not as drawn out.

Change Location