Trapped (2002)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Trapped (2002) Movie Poster

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 450 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 53.51%
  • User rating: 3.87 14.74%
  • User rating: 3.87 12.47%
  • User rating: 3.87 3.63%
  • User rating: 3.87 15.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

The Best Movie I Have Ever Seen!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2006

oved this film because dakota fa

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

i loved this film because dakota fanning was in it i have wached all af her films exept for taken from matt sweet

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

This is Dakota Fanning`s second starring role. Suspense seems to be her style. Kevin Bacon portrayed a vicious as well as mysterious man and Charlize Theron portrayed Dakota`s determined mother. I would reccomend this to anyone who can take suspense and I also reccomend Dakota`s other thriller: HIDE AND SEEK opposite Robert Deniro.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

This is a very good film and it is where Stuart and Charlize meet.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2004

I Think any movie with Charlize Theron in it will be good she is an amazing actress,you can see she has passion in all that she does ,the world is a better place with her in it and it is a pleasure and a privalige to watch her on screen.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

Awsome! Dakota is such a sweetheart!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

Really excited till the end!!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

Good movie, Stuart is great, Kevin Bacon is also very good.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2002

Good movie - a renter.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

This movie could have been better. Charlize Theron is beautiful.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2002

Great Movie!!! Kevin Bacon is the best 4ever!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2002

Worst movie!! No plot!! Plain stupid!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2002

Too many plotholes. It`s amazing how the three kidnappers managed to do this successfully 4 times when they let their hostages walk around the house, getting their hands on anything they wish to fight back. Overall, it`s a waste of talent for Kevin Bacon and Charlize Theron.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2002

trapped was a on edge movie always wondering what happens next. On the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2002

I enjoyed Trapped. It was an "edgy" movie with lots of tense moments. It was a great movie and I would recommend this to all my friends!!!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2002

the movie was a must see

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

I was pleasantly surprised by the movie. The acting was good and the plot kept up the suspense until the end. Most movies of this genre are predictable,as this one was, but it was a great ride all the same.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

I enjoyed every moment in the movie. I like to see it again. good players, smart.

Change Location