Transformers

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.86 / 5

User rating: 4.86

Based on 158379 votes and 714 reviews


  • User rating: 4.86 93.30%
  • User rating: 4.86 3.76%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.75%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.49%
  • User rating: 4.86 1.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 714

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2014

Autobots Roll Out! Awesome....

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2014

We had 10 yr olds and 30+ yr olds, and both age groups really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

I don't understand how anyone can sit and watch this plotless dribble.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

I like this Movie it was awsome

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2009

i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2009

I was thrilled...

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2009

the best film

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

one of the greatest hero movies of all time!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

Best Movie Out there, no words can describe it...

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

brilliant

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

one of the best movies ever looking forward into part 2

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

Awesome

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2008

awsome best movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2008

The cartoon movie of transformers was awesome. Years later now, this was not what I was hoping for in a comeback of transformers. I don't understand why everyone loved this 5/5. Best movie of all time!? pfff. something is wrong with this survey.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

The best movie i ever saw it was perfect

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

perfect movie.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

Transformers is awesome

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2008

best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Excellent! " More than meets the eye! " FatJan

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

my fav movie,can't wait until sequal.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

This is my favorite movie of all time!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

i think this is the best movie last year

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

this is the best movie ever i think its very good

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

this movie is awesome

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2008

The DUMBEST movie of 2007.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

SOOO WICKED!!!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2008

Loved it. One of the few summer blockbusters that more than lived up to the hype.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

omg! this is my all time fav movie!!!It was so good from begginnign to end!!!"i am optimus and i send this message out to any remaining autobots seeking refugue among the stars. we are here, we are waiting."

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2008

awesome great robots this is the best movie steven speilburg ever made 5 stars

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

The movie was AWSOME!!!!!! I loved all the exploding stuff. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2008

I love the characters - mikaela's hot and Ironhide & Jazz are both gangster.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

good

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

REALLY GOOD!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

amazing!!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2007

lol...i was looking forward to a part where they'd all form into one big thing...they do that don't they?

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

Incredible

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

meh, that's it, meh... to much hype, and all i got was 'meh'

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

horrible acting, horrible plot, a big let down.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

i just didn't enjoy it that much

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2007

WAY better than i expected. very enjoyable got what i was looking for

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

This movies has it all! I thought it would just be a decntly animated movie that would be a dissapointment to the transformers legacy... I was totally wrong! The animation was amazing and the actors were very well chosen.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

I thought that it was going to be some movie for little kids who like things that blow up but it really wasn't. I thought it was actually a good movie -Alanna.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2007

too good.. wow ;)

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

Action, humor and a hint of romance, all in one absolutely AMAZING movie!! Watch it!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2007

Garbage.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

It was just a lot of fun to watch and as many other have indicated, unexpectedly funny too. Best movie ever ... NO, but definitely up there on the "See it again" list for sure.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

Surprisingly funny. Visually stunning. Everything one could hope of an action movie...and more. A heck of a good time!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

Best Movie Ever I Can't Evan Explane How Good It Was, It's Not Only For People Who Are Into Transformers And Stuff, It's For Everyone!

Change Location