Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.49 / 5

User rating: 4.49

Based on 3036 votes and 270 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 78.01%
  • User rating: 4.49 9.12%
  • User rating: 4.49 3.63%
  • User rating: 4.49 2.22%
  • User rating: 4.49 7.02%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 270

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2011

HORRIBLE....WORST MOVIE FRANCHISE OF ALL TIME!

User review rating: 2 November 18, 2011

While the movie is better thanthe first 2 in teh trilogy, this still has to be the worst movie franchise of all time.

User review rating: 2 November 06, 2011

while better than part 2, it was still bad and way, way too long.

User review rating: 2 October 20, 2011

It was good action, but the acting was very bad, and the jokes were horrible!

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2011

Really liked it. Didn't know if they'd be able to replace Megan Fox's hotness, but they did.

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2011

It's okay. But by far the worst of the three. Can't take the Fox out and expect it to be a Transformers movie. It's like taking Jodi Foster out after Silence of the Lambs.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2011

thank you for saving our world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 30, 2011

Really good movie. Love the humor mixed in with they fantastic action. Sam's mom is the hilarious in her short cameo!

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2011

Freaking loved it

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2011

This movie was NON-STOP ACTION once the story played out ! It involved themes from the G1 cartoon, and the story was well done ! Can't wait for the DVD release :)

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

This one was better then the last one

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2011

Another fabulous Transformers! SHia don't leave!!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

The start of the movie was a tad slow, and was akward as to how they introduced the new girlfriend dynamic. However the movie rocked as soon as they went to the moon!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

A great thrill ride from beginning to end. Parachuting marines being chased by the Decepticons was fantastic. Kids loved it, especially after let down of Transformers 2.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Transformers does not disappoint--action packed--loved the NASCAR transformers

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

G-R-E-A-T

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

smash bang boom crash, more of the same from Bay and Co.

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

Waste of time and money. Too loud and nonsensical plot. Pass!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

The best Transformers movie so far.Full of action, comedy, and romance.

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

smash bang crash boom, more of the same stuff.

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

Lots of great effects.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Transormers is the best

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2011

One of the years worst films by far. Most of it makes no sense, and what does make sense is poluted in shit. This one is for the teenage boys with no brain.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Megan Fox is way better, the movie is great but the girl has got to go. She doesn't know how to act.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

Amazing special effects but lame plotline

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Didn't like the actress who replaced Megan Fox. I figured they could have found a better replacement.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Great action, much better girlfriend and good story line.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

was good but left you thinking is this the end

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2011

A lot of the scenes that focused on the main characters girlfriends made no sense and were unnecessary. I believe that the movie would have been more interesting if the focus was mainly on the transformers.

User review rating: 1 July 28, 2011

A boring, confused, mish-mashed jumble of action scenes, CGI car parts and bizarre robot beards and hair. Transformers could be done so much cooler.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

smash bang boom more of the same

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2011

Was a bit long. Not as good as the previous two.

User review rating: 2 July 27, 2011

It's what Ist's supposed to be.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Lots of metal on metal action.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Far better than the 2nd film (which was terrible). Tons of action with thankfully minimal screen time for the horribly annoying sidekick transformers.

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

smash bang crash boom TDOTM is pretty much more of the same from Michael Bay, except theres a new hot chick this time.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

I liked this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

This was a awesome movie. I would watch it again.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

crash, bang, boom, smash, TDOTM is pretty much more of the same, but as least there's a new hot girl to watch.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

This movie was awesome. a lot better than the second one.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Better than the 1st, and anything is better than the 2nd...actually braced myself for the worst and was pleasantly surprised!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

Full of non stop action.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2011

It was amazing even my 4 yr old daughter liked it. The effects were amazing.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

wow. just wow.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2011

Fantastic! I thought my penis was going to fall off though I was so scared! I think I bothered the people behind me because of my enormous size head. Optimist Prime is my Hero!

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2011

LOVED IT! So action packed, it was awesome. Not as funny as the firs, but still a great movie. Can't wait to buy it on DVD.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

insanely Awesome! even better than the first two.I took my four year old son to see it and he absolutely loved it. I asked him on the way home what his favorite part was and he said " when Optimus Prime got his hand cut off " I would definitely go see it again and will be buying it on Blue ray when it comes out.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

smash bang crash, more of the same, but new hot chick!!!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2011

Stressful movie it was awesome

Change Location