Transformers: Age of Extinction

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.64 / 5

User rating: 3.64

Based on 318 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 3.64 49.50%
  • User rating: 3.64 15.84%
  • User rating: 3.64 5.94%
  • User rating: 3.64 6.93%
  • User rating: 3.64 21.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 82

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2016

Amazing. Lots of action and Dinobots are incredible. Epic music also.

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2015

Age of Extinction missed every possible mark. This is one of Michael Bay's biggest downfalls. Even though I wanted a fourth and fifth installment originally? After this piece of Crap I don't think I'd want to see Transformers 5.

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2015

A reluctant robotics expert (former underwear model Mark Wahlberg) joins the fight to ensure the survival of the human race when Earth comes under attack from hostile alien forces. As if that weren't enough, he soon finds himself beleaguered by torrid rumours his goody-goody daughter (Nicola Peltz) has been leading a double life as the town bicycle. Director Bay valiantly struggles to prevent the human drama from overwhelming the expensive special effects, but he can only do so much.

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2015

A worthy entry in the acclaimed series. Movie ran a bit short, though.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2015

Superior filmmaking with a really good twist midway through.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2014

TRANSFORMERS TOTTALY AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2014

THE BEST ACTION MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2014

BIGGER AND BETTER! THE BEST ACTION MOVIE EVER! THE BEST TRANSFORMERS EVER IS SPECTACULAR, INTENSE, PHENOMINAL, INCREDIBLE, EPIC, GRIPPING, EXPLOSIVE AND ACTION AWESOMELEY, AMAZINGLY PACKED! PURE JAW-DROPPING EXITIMENT! MIND-BLOWING ROCKETS AND DINOBOTS TOTTALY AWESOME! ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OF ALL TIME!!! THE BEST IMAX3D MOVIE OF THE AGES AND AGES ALL OF YET TO COME AND AFTER THAT EVER! THE BEST ACTION MOVIE EVER! YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY! SEE! SUPER INCREDIBLE!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2014

Good movie over all... WAY too long... like, 1h too long.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2014

don't even spend $1.00 to buy DVD as this is a piece of shit movie

User review rating: 1 October 11, 2014

Did anyone else notice all the bs 5 star generic reviews on here?

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2014

Yes, Guys, this kind of movie is garbage and a waste of our time and money, we should stop going to watch these movie and let it die naturally as no one spending money that mean it will have no market and no one will invest their money to make these kind of movie to waste our money and kill our time. TOALLY BORING AND PLEASE STOP MAKE ALL THIS KIND OF SHIT.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2014

really really bad. save your time and money

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2014

Garbage

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2014

I'd give it a negative 10 rating if I could. Terribly confusing storyline, unnecessarily long, ridiculous dialogue. This franchise is forever ruined as long as M.Bay is part of it. This one was even worse than the previous film. I'm glad I didn't pay for this crap, I streamed it. A complete and utter waste of 165 minutes of my time. pure crap.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2014

This movie was terrible. Complete lack of coherent story line. It was actually worse than the previous movie which was unbelievably bad. Michael Bay needs to stop making this crap. TERRIBLE!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2014

I very very very very very very like ...... Ko Thet...

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2014

TRANSFORMERS IS AMAZING!

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2014

Very entertaining! As a Transformers fan must admit the Autobots had a rough go at te beginning but made up for it in the end. Human story line a bit cheesy but anyone who watches this film is watching it for the action and to watch the Autobots kick some a$@!!!

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2014

The best movie in the franchise, though probably a kick in the nuts for the fan boys

User review rating: 1 September 27, 2014

Just more Michael bay crap.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2014

Optimus Prime you will always be my favorite!! Epic and awesome movie aside from a lot of laughable scenes! Overall, my kind of Transformers movie! Looking forward to another one in a few years!

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2014

DINOBOTS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2014

A virtual textbook in the art of modern movie making; this should be required viewing for all up and coming directors.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2014

Was the most EPIC TRANSFORMERS EVER. !!!! I'm excited to see where the franchise continues to go. Optimus Prime continues to blow me away ;).

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2014

If your a Transformer movie fan you gonna love it... Yes it's lil longer than the others but it's still great, the new cast they put together takes nothing a away from Transformers I'll love to see where this new cast will go, Mark Wahlberg awesome job loved him in this..

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2014

This was Amazing Action!!! Great Movie, must see for all Transformers Fans!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2014

The best of all Transformers. A true feeling of the comics we watched when we were young. It was about time. THIS MOVIE should be considered the 1st TRANSFORMERS. Wahlberg is the character we were expecting from the beggining.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2014

Think this was the best one yet - loved the addition of the Dinobots. Lots of "transforming" action which is my favorite part of these movies. Know time of movie was a concern with critics - for me the time flew by. Can't wait for the next one -bring on Transformers 5!!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2014

I'm just a huge fan of Optimus Prime,whenever he appears, I am high :)

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2014

Better than the second and third, it was pretty good but the IMAX volume was insanely load!!! I got a headache half way through the movie, it was miserable. I regret going to IMAX. WAY TOO LOAD!! I couldn't enjoy the ending because it was so load.

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2014

I wanted to like this movie, but loathed it: aside from the fact that the plot is laughable, the action is illogical from the beginning to the end. Save your money, watch some paint dry.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2014

Beats all other Transformers combined!! Better lead, special effects and storyline than the others as well... cheesy comedy but you didn't come to laugh you came to see Autobots kick Decepticons asses!!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2014

Great!!!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2014

Must watch A++ I wana watch it again.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2014

THIS TRANSFORMERS WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2014

Good entertainment for a Friday night.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2014

Special effect 10 stars, story 1 star

User review rating: 1 July 16, 2014

I was bored stiff after 1 hour. Boring, cheesy, ridiculous. Anyone who thinks this garbage is good probably has issues. I walked out. Enough said.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2014

The special effects were unbelieveable, especially Galvatron.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2014

The smartest film of the summer.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2014

Really good had the same flare as revenge of the fallen not as corny as the other ones A+

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2014

Micheal Bay's films are incredible... I loved this movie and will definitely see this again, a must see for all action fans.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2014

The action in the movie is so good. It's got a few disjointed scenes and could really use some good rock song soundtrack in it but in my opinion it's a must see and great value.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2014

you're not supposed to watch this for the story, watch it for the action, appreciate the epic action scenes. Why do you guys think people loved pacific rim, it was epic, there was no story.

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2014

I hope this is the last transformers movie ever made. Very cheesy movie. There are no words to describe how terrible it was. One of the worst movies I've ever seen. This is no Avatar. No C.G.I. in the world,can save this tanker. I rate it at 0 Star.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

Not at all what I expected! Be sure and bring a tissue!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

W O W !

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2014

it was okay. about 45 mins too long.

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2014

What a waste of time. Transformers have officially jumped the shark

Change Location