Trailer Park Boys: The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Trailer Park Boys: The Movie Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 3079 votes and 85 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 70.07%
  • User rating: 4.26 11.70%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.32%
  • User rating: 4.26 1.90%
  • User rating: 4.26 12.01%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 85

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2009

the greasiest movie of all time!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

Very Funny And Different

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

Kitties aern't supposed to smell like cigarettes, Ricky, their supposed to smell like...KITTIES!!!-bubbles 5 stars , watch it!!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

Awesome!! Loved it ....

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2007

rocks best show ever

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2007

i love you bubbles

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2007

keep the boyz alive...or living..or at least on showcase

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

WOOT WOOT..THIS MOVIE WAS SOOO AMAXING AND HILARIOUS! LOVED IT, GO SEE IT IF YOU LOVE THE SHOW!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2006

The best Canadian comedy ever seen.5 stars

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

unexplainable how much i love trailer park boys!!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

weak story, recycled jokes, terrible acting. how are these guys still around.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

BORING !!! Very thin plot this movie is the same thing as the tv show except now you have to pay to see....

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2006

TWO SMOKES.LET`S GO!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2006

Getting two birds stoned at once in this film ha!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2006

Really really really good, props to everyone involved.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2006

The women in our group liked it more than the men. It has endless laughs.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2006

Just a longer version of the TV show - and the quality of the video did not work well for a large screen

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2006

Too Short, Became a speed version of who`s who in Sunnyvale. 15 - 30 minutes more plot development and a little more faithfulness to the TV series could have put it over the top!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

What a greasy movie Bubbles!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

I laughed my #@(&%@% off !!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

5 smokes out of 5....

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

Trailer Park Boy`s rule!!!! Best show so far this year... Bubbles for prime minister....

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

It feels like a very long episode of the TV show, which is high praise. I laughed myself silly and loved the trailer-park humour (in response to a previous commenter, the same person can indeed enjoy TPB as well as Man of the Year.) A great movie, and even more fantastic because it is Canadian. 5*

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

SOOOOOO GOOD!!!! I love it!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

Funny, funny, funny. Hoping and praying there will be another one coming soon...great fun.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2006

Leahy downing the whiskey/rye was hilarious, several people laughing out loud the whole movie including myself. Great Cdn. music w/Hip, Wintersleep, etc.. Better than I could of imagined!!! Great job Mike and the boys. Maritimes Rule!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

gutter movie. the same as TV

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

A hoot... I have never watched the show except for little glimpse of it. I really liked the movie. It had me laughing out loud a few times. It had the The Tragically Hip music playing in parts... some cool Canadian touches. Plus it is a great Canadian flick espically for the Maritimes. In case you don`t know where that is... we are the provinces East of Quebec. :-) The forgotten world. LOL

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

Makes me proud to be Canadian. Way to go, boys!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

If boobs and swearing are your forum for comedic entertainment then this movie is for you. The rest of us will enjoy Man of the Year.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

GREATEST CANADIAN MOVIE EVER.....BETTER THAN GOIN DOWN THE ROAD PORKY`S AND DEAD RINGERS COMBINED>>>HAHA

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

Loved it. Truly honoured the TV Show. Well Done.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

AWSOME!!! *****

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

i loved it i loved it i loved it, great movie, it was awsome, i wana go see it again. Great work by Great actors.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2006

Excellent never laughed so hard out loud at a movie theatre

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2006

Truly a good laugh!!! A ton of character development. The props were ruddy hilarious and awesome, ie:Ricki`s cup. It has to be good i mean hey, julian sat his drink down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

Wicked,funny,the boys went to new levels in this movie and pulled it off great,one of the most funniest movies i have ever seen,been a TPB fan from day 1,great job boys!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

was really really good!! ricky has gained some weight, but it was a great movie. tough to make the transition from tv to a full movie, but it was good. Good laugh, for sure

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

The movie rocked my hockey sox, despite the fact a handful of jokes were recycled from the show and there needed a pinch more Bubbles, but otherwise, Do your canadian duty and watch it! TPB is the new national pasttime! Can`t wait for the dvd!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Please make another movie: All of the cast rocked ! Come on - Lucy`s performance was great; Julian was classy, Bubbles - What can we say ~ Ah, that the way comedy works ! The best of all the cast was - RICKY ~ GOsh, he has quiet a range of skills in putting the script into acting ! Why did you guys put Sarah negatively ~ Jim and Randy was effective yet spineless this time; WE NEED MORE MOVIES LIKE THESE - BOYS !!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

best movie EVER!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

It was a sick movie,i am a really big fan!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

Guys - if you want to chill down with a cool characters on screen, watch Trailer Park Boys---Smokes, lets go !!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I hadn`t been to a theatre for over two years, but this one I had to see on the big scene!! congrates boys!! you did it.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Had high expectations and sadly they wern`t all met. It was funny, but I really hated how they seemed to ignore the events of the past 6 years of the show and re-introduce everything for a "new" audience. Instead of just picking up where season 6 left off they waste so much time introducing the characters and recycling old material.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

This was brutal. I`m a fan of the TV show but the movie was just a light version and nowhere near as well written. It`s too bad the TPBs are counting on this to break them into the US market. I doubt it gets much play. Save your money and buy there DVDs.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Awesome movie, cant wait for the dvd. I came up from the states to see it and it was well worth it!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Amazing...everyone i Canada go see this movie so it spreads to US and we get another one!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

these guys r great they make me laugh and almost p myself those r the best movies

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

funny for hardcore fans and people who havent seen the show alike

Change Location