Trailer Park Boys: Countdown to Liquor Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 180 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 61.80%
  • User rating: 3.78 6.74%
  • User rating: 3.78 2.25%
  • User rating: 3.78 5.62%
  • User rating: 3.78 23.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 2 December 25, 2009

I am a huge fan of the series, and have been for a while, i liked the move for the most half but something really dissapointed/pissed me off at the end, the movie just completly stops almost like they ran out of time to produce or something. I would like to have seen what all happened after in the long run with the boys, especially because it was the last ever trailer park boys episode/movie. And where the f*** is corey and trevor?,

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2009

the thetre people made me leave cause i was laughing so hard

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2009

it wasnt that good

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

I have been a big fan since the show started. I loved the first movie. I must say this one was extremely disappointing. Alot of the original cast left out and not very funny....really disappointing. wait for it to rent if you want to see it

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2009

The movie was absolutely hilarious and one to remember! I watched it twice now haha. This is a series that must continue:) go watch it..you wont regret it!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

Funny in places, but ending was very disappointing!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2009

One of The Funniest movies ever

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2009

It's true, there's only a coupla drinks separating us from them. It's funnier with a coupla drinks. Very good.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

AWESOME MOVIE!!!!! should watch all the seasons before you watch the movie though, it makes it much better.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

This was pure entertainment all the way through. Well done boys!! A must see if your a trailer park boys fan, hell even if your not you'll still laugh your balls off!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

Better than the first movie, it had me laughing throughout the movie, it was well done in that over the top TPB way but not overly too crazy to make it annoying.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

this movie was so awsome

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Absolutely horrible movie!! Very boring, dragged on, no climax. Had it funny parts but it wasn't good at all. Do not waste your money on this film.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

absolutly amazing!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

How does one bring themselves to see such trash?

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Great movie, darker themes and great performances make the film standout from the series

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Just awesome.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

If you're a trash you're gonna like it.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

WORST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

Epic movie, amasing acting. Directors are absolute masterminds. Bubbles was fantastic the mr.lahey was a little much!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2009

This was a very disappointing movie and ending to The Trailer Park Boys saga. It was very boring and was a big drop from the first movie....Oh well we'll always have the seasons

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2009

GREAT! RICKY AT HIS BEST. FOR TPB FANS - THE BEST!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2009

Extremely funny...

Change Location