Touch of Pink

Thank you for rating this movie!

Touch of Pink Movie Poster

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 187 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 66.30%
  • User rating: 4.29 16.30%
  • User rating: 4.29 6.52%
  • User rating: 4.29 2.17%
  • User rating: 4.29 8.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2010

A charming comedy about modern love and traditional family values. Great performances by all.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2005

I love this movie! I totally can relate to everything that happened in the movie, just wished my mom was accpeting in the end... in time people say. I hope she will watch this movie!

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2005

loved the film.brought one when i went back to my home abroad. my family loved it. the plot is simple yet the message is clear.keep it up.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

it is wonderful movie, sweet loving romantic film about inter-racial relationship

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

I thought this way a great film. And anyone who didn`t laugh at it probably isn`t very intelligent.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

I can`t wait for the DVD!!!! A great movie, great acting, so true! Great, Great, Great CAST!!! Jimi & Kristen, wow! you are beautiful! Please let me know when the DVD is available. This movie is one you have to have forever.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2004

Charming, moving, funny.... Can`t wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2004

Good bit of fluff.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

No substance to this movie. Bad acting, no depth. Barely a few laughs!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

It`s a wonderful film. Sure the plot has been used before but this film has a fresh, fun and very endearing way of presenting a story alot of us have lived thru. See this movie you`ll be glad you did. Heck take your mom too.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

It was bad don`t see it!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

it showed a dramatic amount of color. there was more black than pink HENCE the sadness. in the funeral, they prayed. it was so uunexpected. it was more of an action flick thnan a comedy!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

Brilliant!! A must see. I will try and see this one again.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

Great film. Humorous, Clever - Very Canadian. As a hetro-male I am refreshed that there are a few people brave enough to lead the way for homosexual topical films. Way to Go!!!! We are all in this together.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Very funny story. People who have mothers from hell would find it even funnier.

Change Location