Top Gun

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.71 / 5

User rating: 4.71

Based on 314 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.71 86.33%
  • User rating: 4.71 6.00%
  • User rating: 4.71 3.00%
  • User rating: 4.71 1.33%
  • User rating: 4.71 3.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2015

Awesome music, romance, and a young, hot Tom Cruise. What's not to love!!! Watched it many times. My all time favorite movie. 10/10

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

The king of all blockbusters, TOP GUN is the graeatest of all films... the best of the best!!!

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2011

This movie inspired more young men to join the US Navy than any of their advertisements ever did. Brilliant! To answer another commenter on here, Charlie (Kelly McGillis) is driving a Porsche Speedster when she and Maverick (Tom Cruise) are arguing.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

It is my favorite movie of all time, cause it has 2 of the sexiest men alive in in, Val Kilmer and Tom Cruise, but I have always liked Val Better

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

action packed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I wish the rebirth theory was true...n if i was born again...I would like to live my next life exactly as a TOP GUN

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

I would like to know if anyone knows the car kelly is driving to catch up with Tom cruise. Looking to but one.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

THIS IS MY FAVOURITE FILM EVER ITS JUST THE BEST

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2005

it was absolutely positively BAD!!! no just joking its a madd good movie. anyone pick up on anything Homosexual going on in this between maverick(tom cruise) and ice man(val kilmer)? if u dont see it watch the shower scene and you might find it.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2005

I watch top gun everyday when i come home

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

I do agree with some of the other comments ie : that it was both a guy flick & a chick flick. I actually visited the base that some scenes were shot at.......really cool....I have a friend that was a flight engineer on a C141 based out of Seattle...he took me there....Tom Cruise on his motorcycle....yummy !!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2004

exellent movie!The area is a real nice area.

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2004

Both a guy-flick and a chick-flick....Lots of action and hot romance.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

This is a very good movie with an amazing cast. I could watch it over and over, each time it will bring a tear to my eye.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

it is a good movie!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

it was a amazing movie

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

it`s was great !

Change Location