Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 3-D

Thank you for rating this movie!

Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas 3-D Movie Poster

2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

Based on 731 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 2.97 46.02%
  • User rating: 2.97 2.95%
  • User rating: 2.97 1.47%
  • User rating: 2.97 0.88%
  • User rating: 2.97 48.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2008

I Heart Jack The Pumpkin King!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

Thank the Lord for Tim Burton. An adorable story, amazing music, gorgeous use of stop-motion animation, and just a good movie. This one always make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside~.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

this isnt like the normal crappy 3D movies with the crappy 3D glasses that mess up the colours. also, in other 3D movies, the characters go out of their way to make things jump out of the screen (spy kids). this movie is one of my favourites and i think everyone should see it.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

terrible

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

i love this movie but the 3d in the movie however was not. i was dissapionted with the 3d but i have been waiting to see this movie in theatres since i was 7

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

Absolutely amazing. I will go and watch it again and again and again....

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2007

Okay putting all love for this movie/tim burton/the characters aside...How is the 3D? I remember the best 3D I ever saw was a t disneyland (the muppets 3D) is it like that? or something stupid like that stupid Kids Superhero movie in 3D? Thanks...

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2007

This was simply an amazing experence! The best movie of all time is wonderful just by itself. But in digital 3D it's freakin' amazing! If you did not see it yet, see the 2007 realese! BEST MOVIE OF 2006, EVEN THOUH IT'S A RE-RELEASE!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

JACK SKELLINGTON RULES! i love the orianal as long as they dont change the layout or voices of the movie the movies would be worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2006

INCREDIBLE!! Jack Skellington in 3D, is simply a MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

It looked great I loved it, andit`s been my most favorite movie since I could remember, but I wanted something new.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

11 out 0f 10

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2006

this movie is the nice life.my favorite character was jack skellington.HE ROCKS AND OOGIE SUCKS!!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

totally awesome

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2006

Awesome

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

I LOVE JACK!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2006

Absolutly ROCKED

Change Location