This Means War

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.05 / 5

User rating: 4.05

Based on 128 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 4.05 55.56%
  • User rating: 4.05 22.22%
  • User rating: 4.05 3.17%
  • User rating: 4.05 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.05 9.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 1 April 23, 2015

AWFUL!!

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2012

while a bit silly, much better than i anticipated. good chemistry amongst the actors helped the weak script.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2012

funny and exciting, this romantic comedy/action movie delivered entertainment. the ending might have been done better.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2012

excellent movie, hilarious !!!

User review rating: 4 April 15, 2012

i thought it would be a silly love triangle movie. i was so wrong!! i had lots of fun watching this.

User review rating: 4 March 31, 2012

funny movie, went in with low expectations and was astonished how funny the movie actually was! pine and hardy make a great team but even better enemies!

User review rating: 5 March 17, 2012

great date night movie... loved it

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2012

really loved this movie. it was great fun to watch and hilarious as well not to mention chris pine and tom hardy were nice to look at as well as to appreciate their acting. the ending was a little too fast for me but the last bit was worth it.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2012

Oh my god this movie is unbeleivably good. I watched this with my friends and we all just had a great time because this movie has comedy, action and romance! I really suggest this movie.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2012

loved this movie! everyone in the theatre was laughing...did not regret seeing this!

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2012

my boyfriend chose this movie and we both loved it!!

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2012

best movie ever john paul ruttan is amazing my best freind ive babysat him!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2012

great, terrific entertainment. best movie that i've seen in a very long time. very funny.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2012

great movie! go see it!

User review rating: 4 February 29, 2012

actually a really good movie. action for us guys and a hot chick. works well.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2012

best movie ever!!!, everyone must watch

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2012

awesome fun movie, very funny, i laughed almot thru out the entire movie. i would recommend this movie to anyone.

User review rating: 2 February 26, 2012

total nonsense....not even a dvd rental. save your money.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2012

this movie has something for everyone--comedy, action, romance. above all, it`s fun (which can be said of very few movies these days). it`s really not getting enough attention! go see it...you won`t be sorry!!

User review rating: 1 February 24, 2012

the coon <3

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2012

the funniest movie ever .

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2012

i found the movie entertaining - a bit far-fetched, but entertaining nonetheless. tom hardy - kudos to him! he's the bad-boy english lad but has killer scenes and pretty much steals the show. a rom-com-action - who could want more????

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2012

love this movie best movie so far out of 2012

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2012

great movie--really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2012

a great movie if you are a 12 year old girl or a 13 year old boy. if you saw the preview you saw all the funny parts not even worth a dvd rental

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2012

very entertaining!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2012

wow... this movie was alot of fun.. i laughed the whole way through... it is sooooo funny... the acting was really good... story was predictable but soo funny and well executed. would see it again.. i was crying i was laughing sooo hard.. go see it.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2012

dvd rental. have your friend rent it

User review rating: 5 February 20, 2012

loved it! it was funny and entertaining. much better than most of the crap that's out there.

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2012

stupid, stupid, stupid....

User review rating: 4 February 19, 2012

impressive in a way that i've never seen romantic comedy be.

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2012

the guys are hot, but the movie is bad.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2012

funniest movie i've seen in a long time. couldn't stop laughing.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2012

i went in expecting the odd chuckle but was completely suprised. this movie was fantastic, i haven't laughed that hard in a very long time watching a movie.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2012

ewstgr

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2012

a fun movie to watch, has it all, good looking guys, action, love story, reese, what more can you ask for! and chelsea handler steals the show - she's hilarious! buy your ticket and enjoy

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2012

good movie. entertaining, action, funny!

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2012

would have rated this higher with a more appealing female lead...

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2012

absolutely cannot wait to hot the seats at the theatre for this! i love reese and there had yet to be a movie that she has been part of it that i rated negative! she is a fabulous actress!

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2012

i rarely rate comedies a 4 star... and it was a ball of fun... not as predictable 'even steven' as one might think from the trailer, but quite a bit of asymmetry going on between the two guys and the girl. getting/fighting the bad guys are secondary... it is the love triangle that's fresh (funny like crazy stupid love) enjoyed it immensely. (um, yes, east asian 'thugs' are a stereotypic prop again, and get killed off instantly, oh, well)

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

This is a must see!!!

Change Location