This Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

This Christmas Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 104 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 53.06%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.37%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.08%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.12%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

I hope Mr. Whitmore II has plans for This Christmas II. I am waiting and please make sure all the stars are brought back all the especially Chris Brown. Great Movie!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER. CHRIS BROWN U ARE STILL SOOOOOOOOOO SEXY AND DON'T FORGET IT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2008

Loved this movie. A story about any family at christmas time..

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2008

Great movie! About how to reunite a family. Funny. Worthwhile

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

As a professional movie critic and a writer, I believe this is one of the best balanced combination of comedy and drama. It is an A++ rate movie with great new blood talent.....Great Ending.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

I love this movie! I want it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

This movie was an absolute treasure!!! I have agreed to let my children watch it as many times as they want the first weekend it comes out and then we will put it up until christmas. I will buy two copies just like I did Jamie Foxx's last cd because we plan to play it until the words fall off.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

Excellent family store of love of family.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2008

great movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2008

this agreat movive . it is a must see.all about the love of family .

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

If you got bored with this movie you really and walked out then there is something really wrong with you. I can't wait until it's on dvd.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

chris brown you know you fine

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

I thought this was a beautiful family movie on love and encouragement. It showed some values and struggles faced with today's family. I loved Chris in this movie and all the supporting actors did a great job as well. 2 thumbs up "baby"

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

This family is boring

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2007

its a great movie

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2007

This was so bad i left the theatres, completely predictable, not even funny.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

It was a really good movie about family coming together at Christmas. I have to say...Malcolm deserved everything he had coming to him. And if 'Baby' was my child, I wouldn't let him talk to me like that.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2007

a wonderful complilation of primary and extras...a very diversified company. I liked the story because it 'was real' holiday family themes...and the Soul Train line was da best! I plan to purchase the soundtrack, too! Thank you.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2007

it's the best movie that i eva wach so, is realy a good movie

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2007

good movie about love and family

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

cool movie

Change Location