Think Like a Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 168 votes and 59 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 54.88%
  • User rating: 4.13 23.17%
  • User rating: 4.13 9.76%
  • User rating: 4.13 4.88%
  • User rating: 4.13 7.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 59

User review rating: 3 February 28, 2013

very funny movie!

User review rating: 4 October 04, 2012

highly enjoyabel comedy about relatioships. A messy plot, but a lot of laughs. Steve Harvey is hilarious when he's on screen

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2012

If you watch a lot of day time soap opera's then this could be the perfect movie for you. Childish and moronic attempt at humour. Lame, lame, lame!!

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Very funny movie!!!!

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2012

very entertaining!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2012

moving.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2012

think like a man was actually pretty funny! a lot of cute laughs, and loved the chemistry between the characters! <3 michael ealy now! :)

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

had fun watching it.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

felt good to truly laugh.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2012

had some good laughs. an overall feel good movie!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2012

amazing cast, snappy dialogue, well written plot and above all, sassy. 5 stars.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

funny and interesting

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

really witty and charming! great summer flick!

User review rating: 3 June 03, 2012

funny- a lot more funny than expected !! cheers - you need to see this one - all of ay - ladies and gentlemen!!

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

hilarious and insightful movie!!

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2012

definitely a fun spring comedy with a solid cast of recognizable names. good to see kevin hart getting plenty of shine in recent years and really building his star. i'd like to check the book out one day.

User review rating: 3 May 29, 2012

fun - a bit of whimsy!

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2012

good fun

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2012

not great, but okay movie.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2012

enjoyable and very funny, esp. kevin hart. worth seeing!

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

excellent movie with an interesting twist.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

pretty funny :p

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

loved it!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

love love loved this movie it was non stop laughs it was just plain great.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

this movie is one of the most entertaining movies so far this year.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

just a plain silly movie, we enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

it's a must see movie

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

i almost felt like this should have been a tyler perry movie! i didn't know that steve harvey actually wrote the book, so that made the movie even more interesting. the plot lines were entertaining and interesting.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

too funny!! <3 k.hart!!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

funny movie!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

one of the funniest movies i have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

very entertaining!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

very entertaining!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2012

really enjoyed this movie - great entertainment

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2012

really enjoyed this movie - great entertainment

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

hilarious movie.

User review rating: 4 May 15, 2012

really funny movie. worth seeing esp if u like kevin hart.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2012

this movie is worth seeing, money well spent...i will see again.

User review rating: 3 May 09, 2012

it was okay-funny. dialogue was a bit too fast at times depending on who was doing the talking. an okay movie. i fell asleep a few times, as the high strung dialogue from the female characters wore me down (and the guy narrator; the divorced one, although supposed to be funny, also wore me down big time). i laughed a few times; ditto the audience. some laughed at points i missed... must be cultural (i'm not black).

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2012

great movie!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2012

this movies had everything in it......best comedy i've seen

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2012

i absolutely loved the movie. i saw it twice opening weekend. i'm going to see it again today. it's amazing how both men and women like it.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2012

it was gonna take a pretty special movie to finally knock off the hunger games, and here it is.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2012

not what i was expecting. not a chick flick at all. something for ladies and something for men. any one can enjoy this for sure. really funny!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2012

this movie is amazingly funny! go see it.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2012

unfortunately this movie did not come to ottawa either.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2012

hilarious!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2012

someone asks why it's not playing in calgary? i'm a film critic based in calgary and i still wonder if film distributors have visited here in the last 20 years?! films with black protagonists/casts often don't open here (most tyler perry movies never see the light of a projector in calgary). they figure this city is full of white, urban cowboys. while there are indeed plenty of those, we also have a huge ethnically diverse population. on top of that, who gives a () if the cast is coloured? give me a good script and solid acting!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2012

sooooo funny!!!! kevin hart is a joker!!! lol definately a must see!!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2012

i'd really like to see this movie but it sucks that it's not playing anywhere in calgary. why is that?

Change Location