They Wait

Thank you for rating this movie!

They Wait Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User rating: 4.34

Based on 76 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 62.07%
  • User rating: 4.34 17.24%
  • User rating: 4.34 13.79%
  • User rating: 4.34 6.90%
  • User rating: 4.34 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2009

very good

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

the positive comments on this site were misleading. this movie was horribly predictable with a cheesy ending.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

To have an understanding about the movie, one has to have some knowledge in chinese culture. A perfect movie in a mixed culture world.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

I normally dont cry during scary movies - but Jamie King provides such as moving performance that I was teary eyed as well as creeped out during the movie.... !!! terrifically fantastic!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

A simple story line with terrific acting makes it a scary movie to watch..... OMG ..hang on to your partners and be strong !!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Fantastic performance from new comer Regan Oey has given the movie a credible and believable tone. A few creepy moments also gives it a taste of what's next.... and more!!! Keeping you on the edge of you seat.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Go watch this movie !!!! You'll be scared to the brink of death ....!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

A must see for scary movie with good acting. A combination so fast paced - you left the theatre completely wanting to see more.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Terrific scary movie with broad base market appeal. Why havent we heard about this one before?

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

A real scary movie which will make you jump out of your skin..... Pay attention to the new comer "Oey". he will make it big time....!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

The little guy will have a bright future ahead of him - he seems so natural and can act alongside veterans such as Cheng pei Pei and Jamie King. Yeah .... where is the publicity ??? We need to tell people movie like this exist....

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

Gee, only the best Canadian horror movie since SCANNERS, so where's the publicity?

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

Wait until you see it, the best Canadian horror film since Cronenberg stopped making horror films.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

When a movie can jolt me like this one did, it is destined to be a smash hit. This is my kind of movie, unexpected thrills.

Change Location