The Wizard of Oz

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 101 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 73.56%
  • User rating: 4.30 9.20%
  • User rating: 4.30 3.45%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.15%
  • User rating: 4.30 12.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

Best movie of all time!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2011

My ALL time Favourite Movie!!!! SO excited its going to be on the big screen!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2011

This movie is a classic! I watched it as a young kid and now I get to watch it on screen, doesn't get better than that!!

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2011

To the negative comments about this movie, this film has been around since the late 30's. It's a great story, wonderfully acted and the singing is great. Judy Garland is a queen, and the rest of the cast is awesome. Sorry if it's not your thing, but hey. It's probably one the greatest movies in film history. That can't be changed.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2009

The hippest, happiest surprise of the year! Makes Avatar look like a low-budget student film!!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

boring not good the worse movie ever not good acting could done better if they remaded the singing was awful the did try thre best

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

The Wizard of Oz is a movie that every kid young or old will never stop watching. It`s the movie every little kid dreams of. This movie lets them use their imagination to see what will happen next. I love this movie and I will never forget it.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

I DOES THIS MOVIE GET SO MUCH REVERENCE? IT`S TERRIBLE . THE PLOT WAS STUPID , THE ACTING WAS AWFUL AND SINGING WAS EXTREMELY ANNOIYING. ONE OF THE WORST MOVIES OF THE 20st CENTURY!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2002

I think it was great.

Change Location