The Twilight Saga: New Moon

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 1748 votes and 266 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 63.37%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.48%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.61%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.48%
  • User rating: 3.87 20.05%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 266

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2012

i love this film so much <3 <3 <3 this film has inspired me so much u knw about..... about vempire !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

Mind-blowing!

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2011

this should be a oscar winner

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2010

How friggen hot can jacob be??? OMG i didnt care how much chemistry lacked between bella and edward i was staring at the wolf.

User review rating: 3 August 06, 2010

i can honestly admit i hate twilight but this film was not bad

User review rating: 3 August 05, 2010

Didn't care for it when I saw it in the theatre, however, after watching it on the movie channel, I have grown to respect the director and the performances more. Go figure.

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2010

STUPID MOVIE!! books are awesome, the movies are garbage... steer clear

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2010

Horrible direction, acting. The cinematography was great, and the effects not bad, however, the accompanying music and overall score did not suit the film. THis film seemed rushed, and missed the mark entirely. This interpretation/adaptapthin from the novel was not done well at all, and sadly was worth watching. I loved this novel series, and yes, the first movie was far superior to this.

User review rating: 1 May 20, 2010

A total waste of my time.. horrible acting, extremely weak plot line, effects are lame at best.

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2010

Horrible. I don't think it can get any worse....I feel everyone in this film needed an extra year of acting classes.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2010

come on what a waste this movie was so garbage they making part 3 so it better then this

User review rating: 2 April 12, 2010

garbage....I thought after Twilight, more effort would be made to make better movies in this franchise - I was wrong - this movie is worst than Twilight.

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2010

I LOVE THIS MOVIE CANT WAIT TO C THE NEXT 1

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2010

Wellll, I had huge expectations going in because I am a huge twilight fan, but I was disipointed. It had alot of good scenes but there was to much of Bella being depressed and love and stuff like that. The ending wrecked the movie and it got so boring I almost fell asleep. They should have kept the 1st director, it would have been better.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2010

such a good movie!! ;))))

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2010

it was awsome.the best

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2010

taylor lautner is the hottest guy ever and he does not deserve to be with taylor swift

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2010

i love it because i loved jacob in the 1 one even thow he had little parts

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2010

it was amazing,so much better than twilight!! i totally loved it, one of the best movies i've ever seen

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2010

it was so awesome its more of a romantic one and they acted super well but they could of had more of edward and a littel less jacob becuse he was one every single secen and less victoria becuse she was fired on the first one so they shold not keep bringing her up.and edward cullen acted rely good so yeah but its more of a teens move but it was terrifac so you shold go and see it there is also a site www.thetwilightsaga.comwich you can talk to the real cast:) jhust like me

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2010

loved it its so romantic

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

Loved it and will surely buy it when it comes out on dvd so I can watch it over again a few times.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2010

best movie in the world!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2010

It was awsome!!! It was so sad!!!

User review rating: 2 January 19, 2010

A disappointing follow-up to the first movie. Very poor acting and a choppy story which drags and stumbles toward an abrupt ending. I hope the team that butchered this movie is either replaced for the coming installments ..or learns from their errors with this one.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2010

What a romantic and beautiful movie!It is not about traditional Dracula from Transilvania. This movie is full of the greatest human's feeling-LOVE.It is so romantic like a dream.Who does not like Love? Fabulous!

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2010

Weak acting. poor story and overall just an over produced teen flick

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2010

Love it.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

A thoughtful, engaging movie that demands multiple viewings. 5/5

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

Thrilling in every way imaginable!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

Excellent addition to the saga! I've seen it 14 times...so far!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2010

I can't stop watching this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2010

The best vampire movie ever!

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2010

not as good as the first one would not see it again waste of money but i liked how it told the story of jacob's tribe and how he turned into a wolf and why

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2010

I loved it. I'm nearly 40 years old, and I loved it. I went and purchased the first two books after watching this movie. I could watch it again for sure.

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2010

saw it a second time....love it!!!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2009

i love twilight/new moon and taylor is so cute

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

totally awesome!!!!:P

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

What else needs to be said!!!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2009

If you love the books you will love the movie!!

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

an awesome movie

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2009

the best movie ever i could watch it all day all night and 4 ever...

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2009

It was a bore. The story line was horrible, and there was no attraction between the love interests. THe only decent acting came out of Taylor, the guy who plays Jacob.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2009

it was the best movie ever made

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2009

Such a good movie! If you havent read the series it keeps you guesing and very interesting!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2009

I LOVE THIS MOVIE,JACOB IS TOTALLY HOT,FIVE STARS!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2009

this movie is sooo cool and sooo exiting

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2009

It was an Okaay movie. But i got bored... they dragged some stuff out. I was starting to fall asleep during the movie. I liked the first one better.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2009

I love this movie could watch it over and over again!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! ;) Seen it three times in theatres <3 :P

Change Location