The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 322 votes and 119 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 61.44%
  • User rating: 4.02 11.11%
  • User rating: 4.02 7.84%
  • User rating: 4.02 7.19%
  • User rating: 4.02 12.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 119

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2015

The storyline is amazing. There is so much suspense towards the end. I can't wait for the next one to come out.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2015

Great plot, story, montage....Excellent.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2015

Can this series get any better. OMG Loved it!

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2015

I can't believe I waited so long to see this movie. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2015

I love this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2014

GREAT MOVIE!!! MACKENZIE FOY WAS THE BEST ACTOR OF IT ALL SHE WAS WONDERFUL AND ASTOUNDING AS RENESMEE SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB SHE IS THE ONE WHO MADE IT AMAZING

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2013

It got awards all right...7 razzies...

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2013

This took home seven awards Oscar weekend! Nice to see the series finally being acknowledged with some hardware.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2013

I loved this movie! I went to see it with my friend! I ruined it for her when Alice had that vision, i told her that it was just a vision! ;) Im a spoiler! And i enjoy it! BEST MOVIE EVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2013

A brilliant final to the twilight saga masterful filmmaking spectacular a million stars the best twilight ever jaw dropping action !!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2013

LOVE TWILIGHT,LOVED THE MOVIE GETTING IT THE FIRST DAY IT COMES OUT ON DVD!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2013

BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR, MY THOUGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2013

JUST PLAN AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2013

FAV MOVIE EVER!!! TWIHEART!! COMES OUT ON MY BIRTHDAY!!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2013

LOVE IT!!!

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2013

BEST MOVIE EVER!!! WHO EVER DIDNT LIKE IT THEN ITS THEIR LOSS BECAUSE IT SHOULD OF BEEN THE BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR , WHO EVER DIDNT LIKE IT THEN YOU DONT HAVE A HEART OR YOUR NOT A TRUE TWIHEART, ME,MY FRIENDS LOVE IT!!!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2013

Love Twilight! Loved this movie! Can't wait til it comes out on dvd :)

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2013

The best part of the film was the fight scene...which didn't even happen. It was a good attempt at a film, but it would have been more successful if they would have just made one final movie, and not split it up into 2. The movie dragged on, there was no need. The only reason the film got as many views as it did, was because if you see part 1...you obviously are going to go see part too. But if they wanted quality instead of money they should have just did the one film. If you want a great story...go read the book.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2013

Likely one of the worst film to be released this decade. Do not waste you money on this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2013

awsome movie!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2013

THE BEST TWILIGHT MOVIE YET AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 3 December 30, 2012

This film was fun - vampires from around the world; wonderful huge werewolves; michael sheen and dakota fanning elevating the acting quality; taylor lautner's abs and general yumminess; robert pattinson's forever deliciousness; butt-kicking bella; and ... the final fight sequence. It was fun! One question/comment: where do the werewolves get their clothes when they "phase" back to human form?!?

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2012

My god, so good

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2012

My god so bad.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2012

great i luv twilight and renesmee shes so cute

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2012

The scariest vampire movie ever made.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2012

Loved it

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2012

A stunning achievement! Superb song score!

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2012

this movie is awesome:) really enjoy it!

User review rating: 3 December 06, 2012

Next to the original Twilight movie, I liked this one the best. All the angst was over and Kristen/Bella rocked as a vampire. It was good fun..some humour and good twists.

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2012

Mediocre plot. A bit disappointing.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2012

This adaptation of the book was great. I really enjoyed it and makes for a great last film.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2012

Is it weird that I only liked the first one?

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2012

If you see one movie this year, make it something else.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2012

Even better than could be expected! WOW!

User review rating: 2 December 02, 2012

that was the best movie so much action it was amazing

User review rating: 3 December 01, 2012

Disappointed. Not as good as the rest of the Twilight movies.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2012

I cut the cheese several times during this one.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2012

AMAZING! I've seen it twice now and going again tomorrow!! SOOOO Good!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2012

This movie reminded me of Saw 5,similar storylines and same actors.both movies sucked,lots of people around me left cause it was awful or maybe it was because I kept farting I guess they didn't like the smell of rotten eggs covered in poo!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2012

This movie reminded me of Saw 5,similar storylines and same actors.both movies sucked,lots of people around me left cause it was awful or maybe it was because I kept farting I guess they didn't like the smell of rotten eggs covered in poo!

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2012

very disappointed.. they missed so many key parts in the book... I waited a year for this, my daughter was with me, she's 18, she felt the same way. Too bad

User review rating: 1 November 29, 2012

Too much character development.

User review rating: 2 November 28, 2012

Very boring and uninteresting until the very end

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2012

Boring

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2012

Amazing best movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2012

I probably shouldn't have had that second helping of deep brown beans before seeing this...

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2012

Great story, great fight scene,happy ending! life is good!

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2012

The year's best movie.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2012

Excellent movie the best one yet out of the series.

Change Location