The Sweetest Thing

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Sweetest Thing Movie Poster

3.41 / 5

User rating: 3.41

Based on 1037 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 3.41 49.03%
  • User rating: 3.41 10.72%
  • User rating: 3.41 4.39%
  • User rating: 3.41 3.90%
  • User rating: 3.41 31.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2006

I really enjoyed watching that film, it`s very refreshing and presents "what girls dont want to tell but could be doing"!! and give us guys a confirmation on girls behaviour that may be close to our!!! Nice to know that we are all humans after all!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

i loved the film the best bit is the "to big to fit in here" song mega top film .

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2006

I love the sweetest thing it the best movie i hav prob seen in my 11 years but yer this movie iz gud and i lov da stars and the songs thomas jane iz so cute and i lov janes part it iz mad

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

I loved this movie, Thomas Jane is soooooo cute!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

omg... the sweetest thing is my favorite movie... me and my friend use all the lines in the movie... like suki suki!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

omg i loved that movie i watch it everyday it is the best ..i love how its different ..n thats good..its not all about the guys...well it is but from a girls point of view..but i love christina applegate, cameron diaz, and selma blair..and all 3 of them together is GREAT..there so funnie and really pretty..and i hope they make another movie together that is funnie..well thats all i have to say about the movie ..but it is the best movie and i think that if you didn`t watch it yet you have to watch it...and it is one of my favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2005

It was good

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

The Sweetest Thing was the best movie I`ve ever seen! My friends and I are all obbsessed with it! If I could watch it everyday I honestly woul...I hope that my friendship with all my girls will be like that too. I admire the movie!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

one word grrrreat

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

I was unsure about this one, since it involved Camron Diaz but hey it was great for just a fun comedy! Defidently a late night video buy.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2002

It was a really good role for Camron Dias and I think that she did a really good job in it!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2002

IT WAS THE BEST I AM GETTING IT TODAY.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2002

It was the funniest movie eva. I laughed my head OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

Good news! It`s NOT a chick flick! It`s guy-safe! You won`t have to sit with your blubbering girlfriend at this one as this film only causes tears of laughter. Cameron Diaz and Christina Applegate are very funny. I hope to see more of Christina on the big screen. Definitely not for the kids, the humour is vulgar, meant for teens and adults. More for the National Lampoon crowd than the Harlequin Romance crowd.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2002

Worst movie I have seen in a long time. Childish humour, boring plot,but the acting was alright.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

If you want to see a hilarious movie, and want to laugh, then go see this flick... Way better than I had anticipated.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2002

It was a great movie i think it was hilarious and like i think i can find a guy like that tooo its a good movie i was laughing a lot to and you dont expect this kind of movie to be funny like more romantic butt its the bomb baby by Mercedes Benz lol

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

i thought this was okay. it could`ve been better. download it off the net or anything else to not pay for it `cause it`s not worth wasting your money on!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

THat was the BEst MOVIE i had ever seen...!! i Luv It

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2002

poor acting,not funny ,tried to be a gross out movie like evrbody loves mary but didn`t work for me .boring .

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2002

i liked it

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

this is the best movie I have ever seen in my whole life! I loved it! I laughed through the whole thing..I could watch that movie 10 times or more!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2002

If you go into this movie expecting Citizen Cane, or something like that, then you`re going to be disappointed. If you`re going just to chill and have a good laugh then you picked the right movie. It`s funny and I found myself laughing out loud. A lot. Cameron Diaz and Christina Applegate are great together. Selma Blair is quite funny too. It`s a nice little twist on a typical plot too. You would usually find the main characters to be male in a movie like this.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2002

i like ittttttttttt it`z da best comedy eva man!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2002

My friend dragged me to see it and I thought `Omigosh, what am I watching?` IT WAS HILARIOUS!! I was laughing so hard, tears came out of my eyes.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

I thought it was absolutely hilarious! The funniest movie I`ve seen all year!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

It is the funniest movie i`ve ever seen! I was crying becaus ei was laughing to much!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2002

it was okay...funny...very funny..

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2002

i though it was one of the best movies cameron diaz was ever in well not as good as charlies angels but really awsome!!! and this is by Samantha Rudan the movie freak.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2002

coool dude!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2002

i thought it was a great movie and Cameron Diaz played a great role I just loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2002

i thought this movie was soooo funny, i laughed so much, i really enjoyed it, i would go see it again

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2002

this movie made me so happy...it makes me want to get in a relationship with a silly girl...

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2002

i think the movie was very funny

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

great love story - very funny

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

I think it`s da bomb!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

it was good ha ha ha and funny, funny to, i love africa :)

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

lol that waz THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVA!!!!!!!!!lol luves it...

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

looks funny but only one thing.... LOOK AT THE RATINGS! 2.7!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

Absolutely histerical. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2002

exellant

Change Location