The Sixth Sense

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 1856 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 84.00%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.37%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.22%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.16%
  • User rating: 4.41 14.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

This was an excellent movie.. very good story line..

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

it was very thrilling,and scary,with great acting! bruce willis rox,if ya wanna see a great bruce willis film,go see sin city

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

I loved this movie!!!Bruce Willis is a great guy with a good heart.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

It was so amazing, and sooo cool. The best thriller sence Psycho. One of the best and most unexpected twist in movie history. M. Night is alsome.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

wow this movie is disturbing. very very disturbing.but very very scary.this is an excellent movie. a bit of trivia...did u know the girl who gave cole(haley joel osment)the videotape under the bed is mischa barton?

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

Scary as HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

wow

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

love it,simply!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

This was one of the BEST movies I`ve ever seen! I don`t think there`s been anything like it. I think that it was very highly overlooked at the Oscars....But we all know that the winners are decieded well in advanced. Just beccause Denzel or Meryl whern`t in the cast (I`m NOT knocking either of them at all)no one took it seriously. SEE THIS MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2004

I think that it was a good movie but for all the reviews saying that it was scary it wasn`t that bad.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

classic, one of the best

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

nice. unexpected ending...

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

When I went to see this movie I did not expect it to feel so close to home. I felt as if the person who did this film had insite on the material and that is was not just a movie but a confession about how it realy is to see and feel things not to many ppl do. or would like to. It made a connection with me and I loved the ending the director took us for a ride no critic would of guest the ending in a million years. I take my hat off to you night, you know what you are doing.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

Finally, a good thriller. This director is just plain amazing! I can`t wait for more of his work. "Signs" is awesome too!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2004

I loved it. It`s one of my top 10.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

I thought it was a good movie and i like haley joel osment, he is a cutie, and I think this movie should have lasted longer in theatres. Movies now a days that do well are the crappiest movies, but the ones that dont do well in theatres are always the BEST!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

Very amazing movie ! A son have sixth sense and can see a ghost.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

I thought it was eerie and full of intrigue. I didn`t even suspect that Bruce Willis` character was dead until the end.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

It is very sensitive movie,compiled with sensible sci-fict melodrama The subject is handeled tenderly making deep impact on vievers.Full marks to M N SHYAMALAYAN for his screenplay and direction.I have been his fan since Ive seen The Sixth Sense and hope he will give such beauties to become greatest directors of all times.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Most amzing movie!! Excellent horror movie for both visul effect and story. Worth to own this movie.

Change Location