The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 368 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 66.25%
  • User rating: 4.14 13.13%
  • User rating: 4.14 3.13%
  • User rating: 4.14 3.13%
  • User rating: 4.14 14.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2009

Its best animation movie ever made really i like it alot

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

Utterly horrible, money I will never get back.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2008

Cute...a good rental.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

AWSOME the best movie ever i loved all of it i saw it with my friends and it made them cry lol

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

Best Movie EVER!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

It was awesome. Lots of action and excitement. Way better than the first movie!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

I truly love this movie..... I was excited watching this movie. Everybody in the cast did an awesome job in the movie!!!!!! Can't wait for it to come out on dvd cuz i'm gonna buy it.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

loved it to bits............. lots of fun

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Silly and boring beyond belief. Would have left before it finished if not with 4 others

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Terrible movie. Painful to sit through. I usually like girly type flicks but this one was boring beyond belief. Save your money and go see Mamma Mia (even see Mamma Mia twice if it gets you out of seeing this poorly acted time waster

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

great

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!! its so sweet and funny. but honestly i dont think guys would like it, so if u want to punish a guy or just want to have a fun girls night out go and c it.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

i love these movies, i watch them like 20 times in a row, rue fact !!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

awesome

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

great movie the first one is just as good i totally recommmened this movie to any one!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

worst movie of my life its based on three books they took a shortcut of the movie making plan first movie was WAY better

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

Alexis bledel stole the show! She was amazing

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

more leaning towards a 4.5 and a great girls movie. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

Beautiful movie, the perfect girly feel good film.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

This was truly a perfect summer movie. I found it to be noticeably better then the first, which is a plus. There were so many well thought out events, surprises, and touching moments. I'm really hopeing there's a third one!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

I love bridget she is my favorite than tibby than carmen then lena no offence lena

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

this waas a good movie ., <3 yeeah i waant to go see it again.,'<3..............

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

good!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

Enjoyable light hearted movie. Fun to see with your girlfriends.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

this is a great movie! i am so happy that they all got together again! i love this movie!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

The guys are really hot , it was a great movie!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

A great follow up to the first movie but still great even if you haven't seen the first installment. Excellent.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

i thought it was really good... and the guys in the movie were scrumptious

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

Excellent!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

We went to see this for my brother's birthday party and had a wonderful time! 5 stars to be sure!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2008

This movie was great and the books are fantastic!!

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2008

the movie was REALLY good :)

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2008

This is the best movie i have ever seen and i have seen a lot of movies.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2008

OMG this movie was amazing i would watch it over and over and over again......one of the best movies for 2008!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2008

great movie for everyone

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2008

this movie was awsome

Change Location