The Santa Clause 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Santa Clause 2 Movie Poster

1.57 / 5

User rating: 1.57

Based on 79238 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 1.57 13.89%
  • User rating: 1.57 0.18%
  • User rating: 1.57 0.13%
  • User rating: 1.57 0.26%
  • User rating: 1.57 85.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 3 December 21, 2011

kids enjoyed the movie

User review rating: 3 December 23, 2010

great family film

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2010

Such a classic, love this one and the original Santa Clause, Tim Allen is awesome!

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2007

I absolutely love the Santa Clause 2. I especially like Eric Lloyd who plays the role of Charlie- he's funny and kind of cute in the movie. Tim Allen is also funny and I love him too. Wish I could meet Eric Lloyd -Ashley Schulz

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2007

i think the movie is great and eric lloyd is so HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2007

This movie is really great! I especially loved Eric Lloyd. He is so hot. It has some funny stuff in it with the toy Santa too.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

this is sp great as it turned out like a miracle and tim Allen found a pretty, fun, and nice mrs claus

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

Hi my name is Mihali, I want to say that this movie rocks and Eric Lloyd did some good acting this movie was better than the first one.Ecpecially Eric he was cute.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

Hi my name is michael i reconed that your movie is going to be great and the kids & the auldts are going to like it WELL DONE GREAT CHOICE GOOD MOVIE. 12/11/2006 sunday

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

very bad movie terrible acting like every movie tim allen is in my kids dont believe in santa anymore cause of this movie im disgusted

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

i think this movie was kk

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

I think it went too far on the sweet side for me. Dont get me wrong its a likeable movie but it was just way too much cutie pie stuff in it. One thing i do like to point out in the first when he is turning into Santa they have some great funny stuff with it but when he turns back into his old self they do like two jokes on it then its over. I`ll go see #3 when it comes out but if its no better then #2 they then need to stop making them.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

i think it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

This movie was horrible I feel bad for letting my children see this terrible movie now they don`t believe in santa anymore

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2005

this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2005

this was one of the best movies i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

The movie was great and the cast did a wonderful job. Great fun!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

i thought it was a very nice movie , because its funy and beautiful. i have the movie and everidays i see them. realy i love this movie. i like how acting tim allen, elizabeth and and also eric , its the star of the movie.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

love this movie love the old and new cast keep the santa clause movies coming its a great movie

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

its just COOOOOLL!!! And I Like Eric Lloyd:D:D:D -xxxxxxxxxxxxxx- Sabrina

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

I thought it was a great movie for all viewers. It seems other viewers have very different opinions

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

the first one was hilarious!!! but this one wasn`t even close to as good as the first. don`t even rent it.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

I thought it was great especially because Eric was in the movie he is so cute I LOVE HIM! but besides that it was great!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

this movie was terrible espically tim allen a terrile movie for him 2 play in

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

i thought it was really good and had more of the fanticy kinda world or "look" but i enjoyed the first one more.:)

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2004

It wasn`t very good. The first one was 20 million times better. seriously!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2003

I thought it was realy graet.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

I absolutely loved the second movie. I really enjoy watching Tim Allen in movies, he is a great actor.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2003

l love it its the best chirstmas movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

I thought that it was a very cute and entertaining christmas movie. It really put me in the holiday spirit.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

I thought that santa claus 2 is a great film i found it really funny and a great christmas film to get you into the spirit of things, not just for the kids either me and my dad went and watched it and didn`t stop talking about it it is a great film and i am really looking forward to buying it on dvd, it will be great.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2003

I thought it was the best movie!!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

I thought the movie was good but I still prefer the first one:)

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

I thought that the movie was great I took my family to it and they all loved it as well. Wonderful to go see a movie that you don`t have to leave wondering " What has the human race evolving too"

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2003

I was expecting something funny but it ended up being some boring predictible romance movie.Even my six year old thought the same !!!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

it is the best movie i ever seen

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

It was one of the best movies my daughter and i have ever been too. We loved it so much that we are going to go see it again with the rest of the family. GREAT job on making the movie!!! Keep up the good work and please make more movies as great as this one.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2002

I was dragged to see the film but I thought it was SO good!!! And staring at HOT Eric Lloyd for an hour and a half helped AN AWFUL LOT!!!!!!! Definitley a must see!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2002

JACQUIE IS BEAUTIFUL

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2002

because my kids never liked any movie but thay love santa 2 alot

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

who couldn`t like SANTA CLAUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

This movie had it`s moments but the first was better!!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

I thought it was funnier than the first. Great family flick!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

It was better than the first.Tim allan was great.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

i liked santa clause 2 because it is fun.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

It was just as good as the first movie

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2002

it sucs!do not see it you will regret it ALOT

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2002

We really enjoyed this movie. Great family entertainment.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2002

the movies was nice continuation from the first a sequal could be coming using xmas features like rudulph and other xmas stories I would give at a 4 star

Change Location