The Rundown

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Rundown Movie Poster

4.39 / 5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 5117 votes and 78 reviews


  • User rating: 4.39 80.48%
  • User rating: 4.39 4.36%
  • User rating: 4.39 1.65%
  • User rating: 4.39 0.35%
  • User rating: 4.39 13.16%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 78

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I was kind of scared to see The Rock start acting. But he was funny. Seann William Scott really helped him along. They made a pretty good team. I would recommend this film to anyone looking to have a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2005

Christopher Walkens tooth speech was side-splittingly hilarious.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

sEAN WILLIAM SCOTT IS HOT IN THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2004

this is a very good movie. the action,the acteurs . I like everythings about this movie.The performance about the acteurs is faboulous.I want to say that i`m sorry for my english because a french girl.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

Another hit by Peter Berg!!! His directions made this movie what it is...A HIT!!!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2004

it was good

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2004

it sucks

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

The Rock should have been acting a long time ago,he`s great. Wonderful movie superb

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

not a bad movie , what i was most impressed with was the rock`s performance.It is clear to see that he is more than capable of carrying an action picture.Good choice to be Arnold`s successor he doesn`t look like another cardboard cutout action star wannabe.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

I thought it was a great movie. It was very action packed and I really enjoy action movies. It was not a tear jerking movie and that is fine by me. It was simply an awesome movie, great job Peter Berg.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

The Rundown is a very funny movie! And there`s alot of action...You should watch this movie...i gave it 5*STARS*

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

It is one of the best movies i`ve ever seen the rock is great in the movie

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2003

the rock rules

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2003

great movie....very funny..but the plot is kinda weak..other than that 7.5/10

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2003

A perfect blend of comedy and acation. Awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2003

Fun movie. The Rock is very charasmatic and has a great movie career ahead of him.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

This is awesome!!! It`s like the Rock came straight out of the ring and wanders through the rainforest with Stifler from American Pie. Hilarious non-stop action.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

crackerjack action! a great action movie and funny to boot !

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

sooo funny man i love the ending... hehe

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

The Rock should have died at least three times.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

It had some pretty funny scenes ~Canadian Angel~

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

This is not a great movie , just another action that has no WOW in it. Only good for people who like action movies. Rock is not a great actor.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

As it turns out, the "Rock" seems to be quite the good actor. I would not mind seeing him in more movies. I would recommend this movie to any one.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

The movie was the greatest. So many one-liners. Lots of action. And who can resist a movie with Sean William Scott? Not me, that`s for sure!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

ooooooohhhhh duuuuuuuude......cool movie

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

it sucks

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

funny movie...classic one-liners

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2003

It was the baest movie since the Scorpine King.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

This movie had the best fighting scince matrix! it was way more real though. just awesome

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

I think it was non stop entertainment! It had a lot of funny scenes with beyond amazing action scenes as well. I really liked it. The Rock was very impressive with his acting talent, he should stick with acting more often!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

Loved it. Sean & the Rock have great chemistry together....I would not be surprised to see a Part II

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2003

I think the movie was great and was a good time. The movie kept me laughing most of the time. I would recomened it.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

excellent movie.....totally surprised at just how good it was.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

They need to learn how to edit a film. It was horrible. And suprise suprise, Very Bad Acting!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

best action movie EVER

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Suprisingly very good! i wasnt impressed with Scorpian King at all, but this movie is way better

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2003

Great Movie....very entertaining. Good chemistry between The Rock and SWS.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

best movie out since bad boys 2

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

very good. very very hot.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2003

It was decent. Not a spectacular flick, but definitely worth seeing. Decent action/fight scenes (Reyes was great), some very funny moments as well.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

Both the Rock and Seann William Scott were excellent in this movie! Most people don`t think it`s very promising when they hear about the wrestler-turned-actor but Dwayne Johnson is a really good performer. The Run Down was hilarious, I`m definately gonna buy this one when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

great movie -the rock was great.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

AWESUM

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeely good movie, fighting temptations

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

I didnt want to watch this movie at all, but i was forced and i actually ended up liking it so much i watched it again the next day. One of the best movies of the year or should i say ever. 5 star classic. Go Seee it, u wont be disapointed

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2003

Great movie - i really recoment it - 5 Stars -

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2003

ACTION-COMEDY OF THE YEAR!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

it wasn`t that great. I was expecting a great action/commedy but it was lacking a strong plot and lets face it, the rock is just not funny in this one

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

This movie was AWESOME!!!! theres so mny twists that u never no wat to expect...it keeps you guessing until the very end! You never want it to finish becuz ur having so much fun... and seann william scott is SOOOOOOO HOTT!!! the rock did a great job in his real break through erformance. every1 should go see it!!!! GO NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2003

The Rock is the most electricfying man in sports and entertainment today.

Change Location