The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.32 / 5

User rating: 2.32

Based on 422 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.32 30.29%
  • User rating: 2.32 2.87%
  • User rating: 2.32 0.78%
  • User rating: 2.32 0.26%
  • User rating: 2.32 65.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2016

Absolute classic of all the "B" movies ever made. Tell me what other movie is still playing that is over 30 years old?

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2014

Best.Movie.Ever. Tim freakin Curry, hot diggity dawg

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2014

So much fun!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2012

4 words: Tim.Curry.In.Drag.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2011

i loved the movie and like to watch it all the tim i liked what and how tim cury was dressed he was hot

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2010

This movie is a classic. Love it.

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2010

this movie is just as much fun today as it was back when it first came out...

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2010

Awesome movie... Rocky Horror Rocks!!!

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2010

lame lame lame

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2010

best movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

anyone rating this below 3 stars has obviously rented it and watched it at home with popcorn and maybe a friend or 2... get off the couch, hit a midnight show and rate it again after you do.. bring toast..

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

why is this 2stars? one of the best musicals i've seen

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2008

The best trans-sexual musical I have seen so far!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

CULT CLASSIC should be part of everyone's movie collection as well as wardrobe

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

I AM The Rocky Horror Picture Show!! I portray Riff Raff EVERY FLIPPIN DAY!!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

I Love This Movie Oh Lets Do The Time Warp Again

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

INCREDIBLE! DEFFO 4*S!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

I loved `The Rocky Horror Picture Show`, its such a great movie and of course stars the lovely Tim Curry (love him) really funny stuff!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

I Flippen loved the Rocky Horror Picture show at the midnight viewing. it was freaken hott!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

This was a lot of fun to watch!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

This is the BEST movie of all time!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

The Rocky horror picture show is one of the greatest movies i have ever seen!!! It was AH-mazing!!!! If you don`t appreciate its complexity and dark humour than don`t watch it!!! it was fabulous!!!It has singing and dancing and acting that was excellent!! It`s a cult classic!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2004

the rocky horror picture show, to most, is a disgusting, corrupted devil`s minded story. but to good people, who can understand the genius behind it, it is the greatest movie ever made. Everyone can relate to it. How can they not?

Change Location