The Return (2006)

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Return (2006) Movie Poster

3.70 / 5

User rating: 3.70

Based on 217 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.70 52.43%
  • User rating: 3.70 9.71%
  • User rating: 3.70 12.62%
  • User rating: 3.70 5.83%
  • User rating: 3.70 19.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2007

bit odd to follow at first but it does pick up :)

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

BAAAADDDDD!!!! Poutzer!!!! This movie is so bad, I passed out in a coma 3 times and when I came back to life, IT WAS STILL THERE...... At least the ending was just BAAADDD!!. I should tell you how it ends... you would thank me...nevermind, just rent something else. 1*

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2007

nevermind the movie,,movie was good,,but this site,,tribute.ca is damn good the best site man"is the bomb"

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

well, creepy enough not to get 1 star. as soon as your attention falters they bring you back with a little scare. otherwise, actors surpassed their abilities. for a movie to exist where serious acting is needed and gellar is the star and has to carry the rest in the studio including the screenplay...well done. in comparison to what is needed, below average. she should stick with support specialty roles, the supporting cast needs an upgrade, the "hunk" needs to be actually hunky, and the writers need to polish the finish of the movie.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

I agree, you need patience to get through the movie...but its sooo worth it. Sarah is amazing...I sense an oscar in her future

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Memo to the Academy: Gellar rules!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

bad movie.........very bad movie

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

i wish my ticket fare could be returned,boring and extremely disappointed.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

Watching this movie requires patience. You will understand nothing until you get to the end of the movie. I literally was ready to fall asleep cause the story seemed to go on and on. But in the end it was worth the very long wait. If you have the time and patience this movie is for you if not go see Saw 3.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

Horrible movie. A pure waste of money and time. Not worth more than maybe a $5 rental from the videostore, where you and 4 friends pay $1 each (and even then you may be over-paying).

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

I enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

Excellent movie -- give Buffy her Oscar NOW!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

WOW. soo very extremely creepy. amazin story and MUCH better than the the Grydge. you go Gellar. heres your answer for all horror/thriller movie lovers!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

THE GRUDGE 2 was just a warm-up for Gellar.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

the Return was great a must see movie for the SCI FI buff!!!

Change Location