The Princess Diaries

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Princess Diaries Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 1915 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 60.88%
  • User rating: 3.91 11.06%
  • User rating: 3.91 4.87%
  • User rating: 3.91 4.29%
  • User rating: 3.91 18.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2016

This sequel to "The Basketball Diaries" will warm your heart and make you a better person.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

improbable movie

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2008

this movie is awsome!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

Princss Diaries one and two are the best. I love it so much that even now I would love to have the same closet.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

I personaly thoughht the movis was soooo cool especoally the boys lol haha i wish that there was a thied princess diaries

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2005

I personaly thought It was the best movie of the year partly because of mandy moore and her stupid cupid show she did which was really cute i loved it i hope there`s a 3rd one

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

best romantic comedy ever! anne hathaway and heather matarazzo made it a success

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2004

one of the best family entertainment around. The sequel is even better. (cool costumes)

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2004

princess diaries is the best movie I`ve ever know. The Actess,Anne,is very cool. She`s so pretty...That`s why she is my Idol. I hope they already make the 3rd Princess Diaries.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

hott

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2004

it was the best.... the acter are cool and i can`t tell i see the 2nd one keep wprkin hard for the third one....i am waiting

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

it was the best movie i ever saw!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2004

it was the best movie i ever saw!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

i think that the princess diaries is soooooooooo cool! even that cute guy! mia`s friend brother!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2004

It was okay but lots of swear words

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

I think it was awsome.It was so cool.Anne Hathaway is really beautiful. At school I always try to be like her

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2004

I love it!!!!!!!!!! My second favorite movie. (After Ella Enchanted) Maybe I just like Anne Hathaway.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

It was the best

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

its fantastic..i really love it! anne hathaway is so pretty!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

i think it is a kool movie...i think everybody should see the movie...it is really cool to watch..

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2003

I think it was hilairious and heart touching! Hope they come out all the next volumes into movies . Of course with the exact same actors.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

princess diaries is the best!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

ANNE HATHAWAY IS GORGEOUS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

EXCELLENT!! JUST EXCELLENT!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2002

i thought every thing was good except for the jokes it was totally not funny but the movie had a good story lesson to be learned

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

IT WAS CUTE.AND ANNE HATHAWAY IS A TRUE BEAUTY.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2002

i is the best

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2002

It was very funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2002

it waz funny, it rocked.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

it sucked

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

Absolutely a blast to watch! For those people who totally LUV cute, exciting, free-wheeling teen fun, then I completely recommend you to WATCH THIS MOST LOVABLE FILM that`ll touch even the hardest of hearts because of its memorable concept which makes it splendidly worth while to see and enjoy. There are several "oohs" and "aahs", not to mention a couple of "aaws" too here, so for those individuals out there who have large testosterones, it`s your choice whether watching this film would be a huge snore-fest to you and doesn`t appeal to you in the least bit, then fine, but do us all who are interested a favor: Don`t ruin it for us, k? Anyway

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2002

I loved the princess diaries. I could relate to she was going through, with being teased and all. It was a great movie

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

IT WAS GREAT FUN!!!!!:p

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

princess diaries is an awsome movie it is great for all ages boys and girls

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

It was really great and perfect for all ages. I was really impressed that it didn`t have any swearing or anything and it was still very intresting.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

IT`S MY FAVORTIE MOVIE EVER I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH - MARISSA JEAN

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

I loved it!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

I really enjoyed the beginning but the rest of most of the movie was bad!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

this is the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

I thought it was a romantic but a cool movie for girls and boys.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2002

I found myself really enjoying this movie I can`t wait for the Sequel.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2001

It was an awesome movie. It had it`s funny and sad moments. All in all a great movie.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2001

It is a cool and kinda sad movie but most of all it was funny

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2001

It is a cool and kinda sad but most of all it was funny

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2001

I would say the princess diary is the best and sad

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

It was the best and the funniest movie.I ever saw.HEY ALL YOU PEOPLE OUT THERE YOU HAVE TO SEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:] :]

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2001

They need a new diarie * 1 star

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

Not a bad movie, but not as good as I had hoped.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

Not a bad movie, but not as good as I had hoped.

Change Location