The Pink Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Pink Panther Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 2836 votes and 203 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 50.45%
  • User rating: 3.89 19.44%
  • User rating: 3.89 11.93%
  • User rating: 3.89 4.88%
  • User rating: 3.89 13.29%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 203

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2014

The most hilarious comedy ever.... One of my favourite movie and I wil watch it over and over again... Steve Martin is damn funny!!!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2014

I would like to buy a hamburger!

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2014

I couldn't stop laughing! Ham-bur-ger.. I would like to buy a hamburger..

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2014

Beyonce looks very pretty in this movie and Steve Martin made me laugh so much.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2014

The Pink Panther was HILARIOUS!! I love the actors like Beyonce and Steve Martin:) This is a must-see movie!! I'm sure youre guna love it:D.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2010

Beyoncé Knowles hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2009

it was fuuuunny!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2009

They'll be hard-pressed to top this one, but PINK PANTHER 2 is going to rock!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

The funniest American movie since Broadcast News! Can't wait for the next one!!!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2009

this is the funniest movie i`ve seen in like forever

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2008

I loved it! A crazy comic masterpiece that always has another surprise up its sleeve!!!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

CLASSIC!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2008

The funniest movie! It's out there!!!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

Fall down funny! The most hilarious movie you will ever see!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

ok movie, lots of laughs, but not hard ones.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

It was maddening. It was funny. I like it.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

it was an o.k movie. also funny.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Some of the scenes in this movie may not be appropriate for children. Very funny but in a stupid kind of way. Steve Martin is really funny and he played the character really well. Beyonce also did a good job. 3 stars

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

i luv this movie steve martin got the french accent down great and was great at acting out inspector kluso he made it more funny then the original

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2006

It was okay, but I guess overall I was hugely disappointed, NOt what I was hoping for,

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

I am a huge panther fan of the original so I was worried they`d ruin it(think Grinch and Bewitched)but it was true to the original. Miraculous job and they even brought the movie into modern times without destroying the concept. The theme song ran through but with an updated version. Beyonce was the weak link, she is not an experienced actor but Kline was great and Martin was the ONLY choice to plan Clouseau

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2006

Steve Martin remains the "Wild & Crazy Guy" but there is only one true Inspector Clouseau (aka Pink Panther), Mr. Peter "duz yur dug baite?" Sellers.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

Too juvenile... underestimates the audience.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

One of Steve Martins best performances. Very funny, and great actors in the movie. A definate one to own when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

Very funny, some parts were a bit corny, but it works, you can`t go wrong with Martin. He makes everything laughable. Oh and I loved the accent, I mock it all the time.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

Steve Martin - good acting but the whole story line and other acting was ok but not so great over all. Best as a rented movie but not worth the theatre ticket price. Peter Sellers was the master and his movies were the greatest.

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

Great Movie, Steve Martin a Peter Sellers clone, (clown).

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2006

this was a funny movie . Reminds of the times when I was yoing and watching pink panther

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Very very funny movie. Steve Martin is once again at his best comical self. He is and only one to play Inspector Clousoul besides the late Peter seller. I truly give this movie a 10 out of 10.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

FUNNY MOVIE ENJOYED IT ALOT ALOT OF LAUGHS

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

this is the funniest movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

This movie rocks

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Good entertainment

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I have seen it in french so I am sure that it was not the best way to see it but I loved it anyway. I will go and rent it for sure to see it in it`s original version.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I loved the Peter Sellers movie and I didn`t hink I`d like Steve Martin in the role. Although his French accent was atrocious and his acting over-the-top, he did try to stay true to the Sellers legacy and I admire him for that. He also put his own spin on it and Kevin Kline was hilarious as always. They should have picked a different actor to portray Beyonce`s role...she`s beautiful, she can sing, but she definitely can`t act!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Steve Martin can`t go wrong in a comedy and did great in Pink Panther as well!!! He`s the king of comedy!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

Just not funny.Remake wasn`t necessary.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I was a huge fan of Peter Sellers and was pleasantly surprised that it was as enjoyable as it was.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

IT WAS A REAL GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Difficult to get the french accent down, but Steve did a fair job. No one out there can duplicate Peter Sellers.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Surprisingly good, but I still like the original Peter Seller`s version

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

got to be the worst movie I saw I woudn`t recommend this movie to any one

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Can`t touch the original

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

it the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Good

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

not peter sellers.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I thought it was a waste of good film. The studio should pay people to go and see this film, it`s not worth paying to go see.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

There is only one Peter Sellers & Kato but this was a good bit of fun.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I`m not a great fan of Steve Martin but I thought his performance was wonderful!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

This movie was better than I expected, once I got the original out of my head.

Change Location