The Pink Panther Collection

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Pink Panther Collection Movie Poster

4.63 / 5

User rating: 4.63

Based on 132 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.63 75.19%
  • User rating: 4.63 16.28%
  • User rating: 4.63 6.20%
  • User rating: 4.63 0.78%
  • User rating: 4.63 1.55%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

A Collection of hilarious Pink Panther movies.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

RIP Peter Sellers one of the funniest men ever. These movies are both clever witty and hilarious. I loved them

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

I believe that this is the standard by which all comedies are measured!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

Classic comedy. Peter Sellers & Chris Plummer at their best!

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

When you watch a incredible comedy like Pink Panther you discover that truly amazing comedies are extremely rare!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2004

Wonderfull I was in my teens when these movies came out, The best of the Best is `Does your Dig bite`, I still have that line, I can say it just like Peter Sellers, we still laugh about it.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2004

The best of best comedy collections on the face of this earth. I have never laughed so hard, and always laugh and laugh when watching all the pink panther movies. I never get tired of these movies.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

Grat Comedic Acting that can we watched again and again.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

The best DVD classic comedy on the market. To have this collection is gold! Peter Sellers was a genius in physical comedy and nuances. I am soooooo delighted to have this. Blake is legendary in my eyes to have brought this character`s comedic antics to film. Thank you for remastering it onto DVD. From one very happy and satisfied customer.

Change Location