The Pink Panther 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 770 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 73.04%
  • User rating: 4.37 7.83%
  • User rating: 4.37 9.13%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.48%
  • User rating: 4.37 6.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 71

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2014

Even funnier than the first one, but I miss Beyonce...

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2011

It's the best movie!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

This was sooo funny! Steve Martin returns to his signature role and the results are uproarious! 10/10!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

This movie was a let down! The plot was not interesting and very ordiary. Sure there were a couple of laughs here and there but overall the movie was disipointing.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

Even better than the first!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

Some funny parts. Steve Martin does a good job with the character. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2009

that movie halaries

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2009

All kinds of awesome!!!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2009

This should win Beyonce her second Oscar! The #1 thriller of 2009!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

awesome!

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

this movie is one of ther best movies.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

This was a really boring and dumb me and my friend left beofre it even started

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

i believe this movie was definely not good it was not funny and there was no point no reason for this movie there was no massage , no big picture .I thoght this movie was no what i expected it was definetly one of the worst movies how could i say it was good when it was terrible when it ended i was happy to get out of there i wanted my money back for this piece of crap i have no idea how people can like something so bad and crapy i can say nothin but i hate this movie more than anyone else ,dont waste you time or money seeing this movie it would be better to see the oldest dumbest stupidest movie in the world then see this movie so call Pink Panther!I exited the teather upset because of th

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

this movie is awesome seriously its awesome

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2009

this movie is to funny better then part 1

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

this movie is awesome and funny

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

FUNNY

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

it was allright but it had some stupid parts

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

best ever kids will love it

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

this was a great movie i enjoyed it a lot,i recommend you see it, it is just as good as the first one lol i made it sound like i was a nerd

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

yayyyyyyyyyyy awsome movie

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

good

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

This is not a great movie especially if you have seen Peter Sellers in Pink Panther movies.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

this movie i thought was really boring at some parts, but others were really funny ! the best part of the movie was when he dressed up and acted like the Pope ! other then that i thought it could have been WAY better

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

It was alsome and fun for everyone!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Steve Martin wll have you in fits!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2009

it was funny but not what i was expecting

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

A great movie to start off the New Year!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

Just marvelous, but where was Beyonce?!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

Funnier than BORAT!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2009

it was okay my boyfriend enjoyed it more

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

it was duuuuuuuuuuuuuum and stupid

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

As good as the first if not better.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Very good like the first one. I have enjoyed the both as they are both very funny.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

it is halarious you little yellow people

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

This movie was soo funny. It was great. story was good and the actor were good. Go see it.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

I'VE NEVER LAUGHED SO HARD IN MY LIFE!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

Just as side-splitting the fifth time as the first! Treat yourself to a great movie comedy this Valentine's Day!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

Third highest rating on tribute for now playing? Wth

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

HILARIOUS!!! awesome go see it now i'll see it again if i can

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

I really liked the movie because it was so hilarious. Also you never know what's he's going to do next!!!!x

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

The year's best movie!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

Irresistible! The best one since CURSE. 10/10

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

More frightening than all the Jason and Lecter films combined!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2009

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2009

Bring back Ted Wass. 1/5

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

We all loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2009

I thought the first Pink Panther was fantastic fun, but number 2 is even more uproarious! Sure to become a comedy classic!!!

Change Location