The Perfect Score

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Perfect Score Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 1616 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 70.09%
  • User rating: 3.97 3.73%
  • User rating: 3.97 2.05%
  • User rating: 3.97 1.00%
  • User rating: 3.97 23.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I saw this film instead of You Got Served. And I`m glad. The Perfect Score is a total teen movie in every aspect. But it`s good. It`ll be one of the only times you`ll see Scarlett Johansson playing her age. Her, Erika Christensen and Chris Evans if you saw Not Another Teen Movie are the reasons anyone will tune in to watch.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

Loved the Movie, and Bryan Greenberg was amaziingly hot it...I just love him... A great movie to watch when you are feeling down or with some good friends.. Made me laugh, made me wonder...just loved it.. Peace

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

It was so funny and Bryan Greenberg wasn`t bad eye candy either :D

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

I loved it! Scarlett Johannsen and Bryan Greenberg (especially him!) played very well!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

good movie, funny and silly, but i like it.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

i absolutely loved the perfect score and Bryan Greenberg was so hot

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

I loved it! How interesting is it that people need to cheat on a test in order to get into University? It seems a little backwards, but otherwise it was AWESOME! The best movie I`ve seen this year, and I`ve seen a few great ones, like Eurotrip.... but as hot as Scott Mechlowicz (?) is... I`ll always be in love with Bryan Greenberg (Matty).

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

I love it.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

it was great but 2 short

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Do they make them any worse?

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Most borning move I have seen!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

I enjoyed the movie, and so did my husband

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

This is a well thought movie that is funny and predictable.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

FUNNY! It`s not a bad movie. Like any other teen movie, it`s full of predictable (but still funny) jokes.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

Well, it`s typical teen movie. The best friends behind everything, the hot brainy cheek one friend is all over, the jock the rebel/slutty girl that ends up with the other friend, and how could we forget the drugged up comic relief? Besides that all, it was well put together with an excellent cast, all perfect for the parts. The plot was origonal, and Roy was hilarious (alone...with the scary crow?). Basically a must see whether you rent it or see it in theaters. Deffinately Five Stars!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

its doesnt seem that great but a pretty good

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2004

I thought the movie was hillarious. It was a good movie because it had a moral to it. I think it`s cool how they planed to steal them and in the end how they didn`t cheat except the Roy he was the funny one out of all the movie`

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

THE PERFECT SCORE IS A HILARIOUS HEIST AND CHEAT INTO COLLEGE!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

Hilarious movie you have to see it`s a comedy and a romance I`d defentily recommenedit.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

Very good movie!!! Well, I loved it.. I like the story very much!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Very Good Movie a must see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

it was a great movie but daddy day care was better

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

i luved it

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

it was a good movie i would watch it again

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Great Movie SEE IT

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

holy crap it was the best movie ever!!!! roy is the best part of that movie. he`s hilarious. you should go see it peeps.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

IT WAS AN AMAZING MOVIE EVERYONE GO SEE IT PLEASE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

IT WAS AN AMAZING MOVIE EVERYONE GO SEE IT PLEASE!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

It is the best movie ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

It was the best movie i have seen in awhile!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

AWESOME MOVIE!!! RECOMMENED!!

Change Location