The Other Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 778 votes and 364 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 34.65%
  • User rating: 4.07 47.24%
  • User rating: 4.07 12.60%
  • User rating: 4.07 1.31%
  • User rating: 4.07 4.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 364

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2015

I watched this with my daughter last night and we laughed so loud we were crying. It was so great to see the bonding between these women, the honesty and the revenge.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2015

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a very long time. I laughed all the way through it. I watched it this past Sunday, and I'm going to watch it again this coming Wed.am. I loved it, and would like to see the 3 of them make another movie together. Great Job John.

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2014

very dull and boring movie - the trailors were far better than the actual fim. Diaz has lost her touch

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2014

a really bad movie - almost zero laughs. The acting and writing were horrible.

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2014

So funny!

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2014

awful film

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2014

Sorry, not the best movie out there...I was expecting SO much more but as much as I like Leslie Mann, and think she's hilarious, I'm getting a little tired of her playing the SAME character in every movie...and that anime character Nicky Minaj? I will NOT even bother with a movie if she's in it.....

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2014

Nice to see a show with no foul language to speak of. Good story and liked the ending.Funny enough with serious moments. Liked Cameron Diaz much better in this movie than in Bad Teacher.

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2014

I'm a guy that saw this on his own and I swear to god this movie is freaken hilarious I couldn't stop laughing

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2014

I ended up seeing this twice now and the first time it was great but the second time I was more picky and decided the acting wasn't the best and the plot is a little dry.

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2014

This was by far the funniest movie I have seen in ages. You don't have to be an ex to get the humor or appreciate the situation. Loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2014

I broke up with my boyfriend after this, but it was sooo worth it!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

A great comedy!

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2014

Very funny..great movie

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2014

Hilarious comedy with superb humor. Nothing more rewarding than pure PAYBACK! $$$$

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2014

Silly, predictable and not very funny. A waste of time.

User review rating: 4 May 11, 2014

So entertaining. Went in thinking I would laugh once maybe twice. Had a lot of funny parts we laughed throughout the movie. Would recommend it to everyone! :)

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2014

Funniest movie ever! If you don't find this funny you need a sense of humour and you are what's wrong with this world

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2014

Go see moms night out instead - SO much funnier than this movie!!

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

I thought I was going in to watch a chick flick where all the funny parts had been revealed in the commercials.. But this movie was hilarious, and the story line was solid. Great movie!

User review rating: 2 May 06, 2014

I'm pretty sure it was supposed to be funny...too bad it wasn't.

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2014

Very fun and a cute story plot. The actresses had the perfect chemistry

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2014

My ex boy should see this movie it totally reminds me of him. Cheated on his ex wife cheated on his mistress and cheated on his ex gf (me)and I thoroughly enjoyed getting him back. Who knows maybe he wrote the script. I cant hardly wait to see this movie maybe I'll get more ideas...lol.

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2014

UCK...Horrible hardly describes this movie

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2014

Absolute complete waste of time. Go for a walk, you will enjoy it more

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2014

Ridiculous, poor acting, waste of time

User review rating: 4 April 30, 2014

Saw this movie last night and thought it was hilarious! If you need a good laugh, this is one to see. Leslie Mann should win an Oscar for her performance!! Men would enjoy this too!

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2014

Two hours of my life that I'll never get back! Had tremendous potential to be a very funny film - instead was boring with no laughs and rarely a smirk. Skip this one - and go watch grass grow! You'll have a better time - and at least that's free!

User review rating: 3 April 29, 2014

If you want to be entertained with light fluff, you will enjoy the movie. While some of the acting seems amateur at times, the story is amusing. If you keep your expectations low you will not be disappointed.

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2014

Very Entertaining.

User review rating: 4 April 28, 2014

Great chemistry within the cast! A lot funnier than I expected. A comedy for both sexes!

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2014

Great show

User review rating: 3 April 26, 2014

Not bad for a chick flick

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2014

Glad to see this finally opened after playing theaters the past two weeks.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2014

This movie was laugh-out-loud funny! Excellent acting. a great cast and a very funny story! One of the best movies out!

User review rating: 4 April 25, 2014

great movie, enjoyed it with my girlfriends...would recommend it

User review rating: 3 April 24, 2014

It was alright, it had it's moments. I wouldn't exactly say it was intelligent comedy. It's the type where the whole audience chimes in at every scene even if it's really not funny. Leslie Mann was the winner in this movie, very good at acting crazy, funny or serious. I laughed at Cameron Diaz only a couple of times. I think the ending could have been a we bit better and the props used in the one scene near the end should have been red and not brown, you'll know what I mean. All in all it's a good movie to go see with your gal pals it you just want a relaxed night out with a few laughs.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2014

It was cute - a modern update of the First Wives Club!

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2014

I truly enjoyed the movie. Would recommend it.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2014

Very funny.

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the movie - laughed so much - loved every minute of the show - didn't want it to end and when it did, couldn't believe how long we had been in the theatre! Excellent show, great acting,and so hilariously funny. Will need to see it again to catch the parts I missed - laughing too hard! Thank you!

User review rating: 3 April 22, 2014

The story line is really interesting, showed great promise, but I found the execution lacking - certain sequences dragged on too long, others a little too ridiculous.

User review rating: 5 April 22, 2014

This was one of the funniest movies I've ever seen. Even my husband, who would normally not like this style movie, was laughing out loud. Cameron Diaz and Leslie Mann are great together! Get out and see it and have a good laugh.

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2014

We have been talking about this film as we really enjoyed it.. some parts were so funny that we are still laughing .... would like to see it again with other friends!

User review rating: 3 April 21, 2014

The movie was good and funny, I enjoyed watching

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2014

Loved it! Couldn't stop laughing and found it to be one of those movies that I'd watch again and again!

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2014

Very funny movie. Perfect for girl's night out. Leslie Mann was awesome. My sister & I had a great time.

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2014

Very entertaining and funny. The cast had great chemistry and definitely geared towards women. Also enjoyed the subplots and the duration was good too. Will recommend others to watch it.

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2014

Diaz is starting to look like Joan Rivers now...

User review rating: 4 April 21, 2014

funny chick flick as expected. Would see with girlfriends again!

Change Location