The Order

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Order Movie Poster

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 659 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 45.67%
  • User rating: 3.14 5.67%
  • User rating: 3.14 5.83%
  • User rating: 3.14 2.36%
  • User rating: 3.14 40.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

I think that this movie gets more interesting if you see it more than once. I thought it was an intelligent movie and very well acted.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

A moive before the ages. To enjoy the movie you would most likely have to be a non-stereotypical movie go-er. If you thought the movie boaring...then you are just another stereotypical movie go-er and I am sorry... ~*Tru*~

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2004

An intelligent storyline with a very new and interesting concept. A must see for educated viewers.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2004

Heath Ledger played his character well and the location(s) and sound were brilliant. However, the story line left much to be desired. Lacked continuity and left me with a few questions. Still, I`ll probably purchase the DVD previously-viewed, rather than new.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

HEATH LEDGER IS AN AMAZING ACTOR! THIS FILM WAS SO EERIE AND ENTERTAINING THAT IT KEEPS YOU AT THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT! 2 THUMBS UP FOR THE ORDER!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

DISAPPOINTING!!!! This movie started off good and ended off bad. The storyline sucked, it was way too slow, and too long. I agree it was boring at times and I even fell asleep being a fan of these type of movies.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

boaring!!!!boaring!!!!!boaring!!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

quite possibly the worse movie ever invented!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

I think it was an amazing movie which brings out a lot of controversy about the Rman Caltholic Religion. A must see!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

This was a bad movie period. confusing to follow. horrible to watch. save your money and stay home!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2003

Interesting concept...One of those "love it or hate it" type movies.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

worst movie ever

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2003

I had high expectations for this one, being a huge fan of movies like The Exorcist, Lost Souls, End Of Days, Bless The Child and Stigmata. Needless to say, I was disappointed. The plot was convoluted, the character development was weak, and the whole premise was just lame. I could not get into the story and pretty much dozed off near the middle. Also, enough of these alcohol drinking, smoking, swearing priests already! Let`s see some real men of God do battle with evil! Yay Exorcist!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

I thought the movie was interesting! Concept of the Sin Eater had me on the end of my seat, however I think there is only ONE who can forgive sin. Interesting what Hollywood thinks!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2003

I thought it was a facinating story and I would like to know more about it. Great acting, writing and cinematography.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

A SUPRENATURAL THRILLER WITH A SURPRISING TWIST. HEATH LEDGER IS OUTSTANDING AND SUPERB!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2003

terrible movie, it went no where... i just couldnt believe that nothing happened, was it suppose to be scary or serious?

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

This Movie is FANTASTIC. This movie deserves an Award. AMAZING... Nobody should bad mouth this movie. If it`s not your type of movie, than say so...

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

It was pathetic. Nothing scary about it. The plot had too many lose ends. Overall verdict - don`t see it, save your money, and watch a paint dry. Its more fun.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

At first I didn`t like it, but then I couldn`t stop thinking about it, so now I must say I liked it. I would say it`s not for everyone, it`s an aquired taste kind of film.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

It was really good.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

It was definitely a movie that made me think about what makes God "God" and what the essence of faith really is. I liked it but it had a bit more potential than it used.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

A great film worth seeing

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

Boring, long and a waste of time and money. The best part of the movie was in the trailer and the rest is just useless talking that will put you to sleep. Stay away unless you have problems getting to sleep.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2003

great

Change Location