The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 258 votes and 95 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 27.91%
  • User rating: 3.99 51.94%
  • User rating: 3.99 14.73%
  • User rating: 3.99 2.33%
  • User rating: 3.99 3.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 95

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2013

I Love this Story !!!

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2013

Forgettable, but the little guy is sweet.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2013

I don't get it -- why is he odd?

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2013

i love it.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2012

tear jerker ending! awesome movie

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2012

Awesome movie and all the favorite movie for 2012!!

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

VERY TOUCHING!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2012

Great film for the family! :)

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2012

Great family movie-cute, sad and happy. Went with my mom, aunt and sister and we all cried.

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2012

sucky, but cute

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2012

a very enjoyable movie with a unique storyline

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

a tear-jerker for sure, but smart enough for both kids and adults. unique.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

very good morning

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

a very enjoyable movie with a unique storyline

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2012

really touching story. will make you cry.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2012

"It was ok...kind of silly acting at times." I completely agree but that doesn't matter with this movie because it was extraordinary. Finally we get a story/movie like this one, that has very positive messages in it, even about how we could do better in our own lives!! I just loved it. i was going to give it a 4 stars because of the bullying, but decided not to, because in the movie they gave solid solutions in how to over come that!

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2012

a very enjoyable movie with a unique storyline

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

such a heart warming fairy tale!

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2012

a very enjoyable movie with a unique storyline

User review rating: 4 September 18, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

User review rating: 3 September 17, 2012

fair movie - for kids rather then adults

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2012

a fun, family movie

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2012

a very enjoyable movie with a unique storyline

User review rating: 3 September 14, 2012

a very nice family movie, very predictable but still very cute. lots of tears shed from those around me...

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

execelent movie about love and aceptence

User review rating: 4 September 12, 2012

a fun, family movie

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

my friend & i loved it! it's a very good feel good movie. when we were leaving everyone in the theater was smiling! that's nice! not often you see that! the characters were likable.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

highly recommended! do yourself a favor and check this out.

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2012

a very enjoyable movie with a unique storyline

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2012

really good movie!!

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2012

a feel good movie that had me in tears at the end ,in knowing friends that have gone through the when will we have a child ,and go throught envitro and hoping and losing hope of it ever happening,and also the loss of a child, great movie!

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2012

it was ok...kind of silly acting at times.

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2012

a perfect family movie the whole cast was spot on and the story was magical enough for me to fall in with it and forget about some plot holes. also if the person who commented that this was too violent reads this could you please tell me what you thought was violent about this movie

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2012

delightful movie

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2012

academy award

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

such a sweet movie. brought tears to my eyes!

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

pretty good and uplifting but sad ending

User review rating: 4 September 08, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

User review rating: 3 September 08, 2012

okay but odd

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2012

excellent movie portraying a heart wrenching story about dreams, disappointment and striving to recover a dream.

User review rating: 3 September 07, 2012

this movie was both joyful and sad all rolled into one story! i don't think i would recommend this movie for couples who want children but can't have any kids.

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2012

wonderful story

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2012

awesome movie!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2012

too violent

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2012

excellent movie. jennifer garner was excellent in the role of the "mother". the young boy playing timothy is a fine actor. highly recommend this movie.

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2012

an enjoyable family movie

Change Location