The November Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User rating: 4.21

Based on 70 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 51.52%
  • User rating: 4.21 33.33%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.06%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.03%
  • User rating: 4.21 6.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2014

Top notch action movie! Does anyone think Brosnan would make a great Bond?

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2014

I thought this movie was fantastic! Brosnan's acting is outstanding. It was action-packed and kept my attention throughtout. I think it was just as good as any Bond movie!! I loved it!!

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2014

This was a very good movie with a suspenseful plot and story. Not sure about Bond though I'd say it was better than Brosnan's Bond movies. Not sure why the critics are luke warm about this movie, but then again they really liked Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2014

A great movie!! Definitely as good as any Bond flick! Glad to see that Pierce Brosnan has not lost his touch. Lots of action - kept me on the edge of my seat throughout the entire film! Highly recommended!

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2014

Better than any Bond movie??? Seriously?? This is total garbage...go see Skyfall

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2014

Better than any Bond movie. More realistic than Bond. Great acting by all the cast. Would love to see November Man 2.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2014

Fantastic. This was a very tense movie with a lot of twists. Sometimes I doze off in the late show but not a chance in this. I couldn't relax for one second. I will see it again but not late because I couldn't sleep all night.

User review rating: 5 September 09, 2014

Great Movie

User review rating: 5 September 07, 2014

This movie held my interest from start to finish. Great plot!Bronson has more credible character roles now that his looks are more mature.Can't believe someone gave this movie a 2 star. Must have been at the canteen for most of the movie.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2014

Excellent movie. I have seen it twice. Good action and it keeps your attention all the way

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2014

Excellent film. Great plot and twists. No gimmicks just action and story. Well performed by Brosnan and Kurylenko. Loved the fact you could actually hear the dialogue.

User review rating: 3 September 05, 2014

I actually like pierce in most movies - not this one. just felt like you were watching someone acting, instead of really liking the character. but ok movie overall

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2014

I have found Pierce to suck in some movies and found him Great in others,this is one of the Great ones.The movie grips you

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2014

I am normally not a huge Pierce fan but this movie was excellent and Pierce did a superb job,better than when he played Bond...

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2014

This movie is great.

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2014

Great plot which moved along smoothly.Nice to see Pierce, FX in the right places and overpowering the movie. Keep making good stories, not FX extravaganzas.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2014

Great movie. Held my interest from start to finish. I'm usually not a fan of spy thrillers but his one is definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2014

Fair at best. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2014

Its a good movie. Holds your attention throughout. Worth watching.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2014

Excellent movie.....enjoyed it from beginning to end!

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2014

Love it - great story, great action, just enough sound effect, and clean plot.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2014

Excellent movie start to finish. Best movie for Pierce Brosnan in a while. Hope there will be a "December Man". Loved it!

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2014

Excellent. A kind of "Bourne Identity" movie without the confusion of trying to figure out who is who. 4.5 stars.

Change Location