The Master of Disguise

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Master of Disguise Movie Poster

2.57 / 5

User rating: 2.57

Based on 3172 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 2.57 31.68%
  • User rating: 2.57 5.21%
  • User rating: 2.57 6.94%
  • User rating: 2.57 0.79%
  • User rating: 2.57 55.38%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

This movie was great. Children and adults alike will laugh at this movie. It is facecious,humerous, comical, and any other words that mean funny.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2005

Funny; light hearted; silly funny. Kids loved it!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

the best movie i will ever see and i mean it.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

o ya this movie is the best i love it sooooooooo much it is soo entertaining and it is just funny 2 see dana carvey in all the disguises it is just such a good movie 5 stars i loved it!!!!o yea!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

sick!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

Very Enjoyable. A fun movie. Just let go of reality and watch it for the amazing characters Dana Carvey brings to life. I think he is very talented and has the potential to go far in the comedy area of movies as his partner (Mike Myers) did after Waynes World. The extras and interviews on the DVD are exceptionally good. Overall a very entertaining movie, great for when you need a laugh :)

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

I think this movie was excellent, I have it to own and I have watched it like a million times it is soooo funny, I am now doing a assignment in school on it.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

who would even go to see this?

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

gets ONE star, for ONE funny part. Dont see it, its a waste of your money, there are plenty of other GOOD movies worth spending $17.00 on

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

because it was funny and NOT STUPID.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

Horrible movie. Never see it. It was funny maybe once but not a mad laughing thing. Don`t waste ur money.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

MIKE MYERS WANT-TO-BE.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

Smart and Funny Two Tums

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2002

horrible, the repetitive jokes were not funny, the stroy did not exist, i didn`t even laugh. dana carvey, MIKE MYERS YOU ARE NOT!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2002

Love Dana Carvey, but this movie lacks plot and just wasted our time. Dana provided the only laughs but we saw it all on the trailer.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2002

FUDI

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

I think that the master of disguise was great!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

you could sleep through it.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

Dana Carvey is a cutey pie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2002

I think master of disguise was hilarious i loved it so much in fact when it comes out for sure im going to buy it it was great!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2002

The funniest movie I`ve seen this year!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2002

This is one of the worst films I`ve seen. I was expecting it to be much funnier.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

it was the best but they left out some parts from the commercial like the toy guy.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

Waste of film!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

The only disguise needed is the one you will want ot wear as you leave the cinima!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2002

i did not realy like it but it was ok so i give it a 3

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

funny..but then the disguises sumhow stunk

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

its pretty bad......BORINg.......i thought it would be funny

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

Terrible waste of money. My three children were counting the days until the release, very dissapointing. All the funny parts were in the trailer, the rest well was awful. Dana Carvey`s talent was truly wasted on this terrible plot - my advice wait until it comes out on video!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2002

My favorite part is TURTLE TURTLE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

this was a horrible movie, i had much higher expectations of Dana Carvy

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

It was funny. I can`t wait til it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

i think he is a good arter but this movie was no good

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

Don`t waste your money! The bits where Carvey was impersonating someone were hilarious...the rest of the movie just plain sucked.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

mmm... not the best movie.. it had a REALLI L A M E endin.. itz good if ur lookin for a corny movie to watch... but if ur lookin for a gud movie... diz aint da movie i`d suggest... LOLz

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

I like the part where dana curvey said buuuuuuyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh that was the funniest part of all and ofcourse the turtle,turtle,turtle and the other part i`m going to be a master of disguise.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2002

this movie was pretty good...........it was funny..........and a good plot.......they just needed to develop the plot more......Dana Carvey is a REALLY good comedian but maybe there was a lot more laughs than a story so if u are looking for a funny movie this is one and its a good kids movie too!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2002

this movie bit the BIG one!! it had very little funny parts in it. go see austin powers 3 instead.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2002

This movie is so stupid. I took my 8 year old cousin and he wanted to leave cause he even hated it, so we left. What a waste of money to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2002

This movie was and is so dumb that we all walked out of the theatre, cause my 8 year old cousin hated it. So BORING, not funny, but just plain dumb. Maybe it`s for younger kids then my cousin.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2002

BEST MOVIE IN THE THEATER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2002

TURTLE TURTLE!! Very funny and Dana Carvey rules, but this movie seemed to be directed to a younger audience.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2002

:):)turtle turtle!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2002

This was the BEST movie!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2002

It was the corniest stupidest movie ever!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2002

The funniest movie i ever seen.

Change Location