The Mask of Zorro

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Mask of Zorro Movie Poster

4.74 / 5

User rating: 4.74

Based on 381 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 4.74 85.14%
  • User rating: 4.74 9.19%
  • User rating: 4.74 1.89%
  • User rating: 4.74 1.62%
  • User rating: 4.74 2.16%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2011

Catherine Zeta-Jones hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

I think that Antonio Banderas is sooo fine!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

loved the movie!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

BESY MOVIE OF ALL TIME. Truly, quality adventure movie that I could watch over and over again. Catherine is gorgeous and Antonio is the only man I could have imagined playing the role of Zorro.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Simply Unforgetable

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

Awesome retelling of one of my favorite recurring maked hero adventures

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

i really enjoyed watching the movie a lot.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2005

Simply awesome...

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

it was wiked

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

it was the best

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

Wonderful movie love the action and the cast (especially Anthony Hopkins) Antonio Banderas was sooo hot then!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

Amazing movie i`ve rented it like 5 times!!!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I loved it

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2004

I LOVED IT!I`m doing a report on it too.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

I thought this movie was unforgettable. It was amazing, it showed how beautiful mexican music can be.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Is my favoryte action movie!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

It`s a classic in my books!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2003

Best movie i have ever seen in my entire life! Antonio Banderas was absolute charming and Zorro certainly is the greatest hero there ever was! Anthony Hopkins delivered a great performance, and beyond that, Catherine Zeta-Jones was abolutely stunning and beautiful. And I hope I get to see Zorro Unmasked soon.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

The Most Fun i`ve had at the Movies in Years! Two Thumbs Up!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

Absolutely incredible!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2003

We need a sequel to this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2002

It was a fun and entertaining movie, which brought out some of the charm reminiscent of the older (black and white film) Zorro. I think it is time they make a sequel with Antonio Banderas reprising his role.

Change Location