The Man With the Iron Fists

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.77 / 5

User rating: 3.77

Based on 62 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 40.00%
  • User rating: 3.77 26.67%
  • User rating: 3.77 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.77 3.33%
  • User rating: 3.77 13.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2012

Roger Moore will ALWAYS be James Bond.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2012

It's so cheesy it's good! A nice dose of nostalgia from imitating old HK action films. I find it light and comedic, but not for everyone. You either hate it or love it.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2012

verry good

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2012

My favourite Bond movie!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2012

Underrated Bond film! Christopher Lee makes a great adversary for 007!

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2012

Lucy Lu lesbian scene well worth the price of admission. Russel Crowe's gay warrior character is hilarious.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2012

poor movie for Russel Crowe.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2012

corny dialogue that seemed merely read out, as though reading a graphic novel, but fun to watch the antics and fight action, except too many fight scenes were shot too close-up and often too blurry to tell what's going on. only about two girls were nice to look at, but at least the other east asian girls got work as well as the east asian guys. their dialogue inexperience in front of the camera shows, except for Russell-C, he did his role/dialogues most realistic except a few mumbling parts. hilarious hair on some of the barbarian east asians.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2012

It was not awful, just alright Lucy Lu and her girls were worth watching. The fight scenes alone are worth it, props to RZA although I would have cast the lead role to someone else and just stuck to writing and directing the movie coz bro was emotionless.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2012

Reminds me of a 70's style movie, except the dubbing and moving lips

User review rating: 1 November 04, 2012

Not even worth watching on DVD

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

Really over the top but still a great movie with lots of actions!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2012

Thank You RZA!!!

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2012

I wasted my money and my time warching this movie.

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2012

Just aweful, this the first movie I've walked out of in years. I can't believe Russell Crowe agreed to be in this. Dom't waste your time or money.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2012

This was the cheesist movie I have seen ever. The best part of this movie is that after 30 minutes you find the movie to be crap, you can get your money back. I got my money back.

Change Location