The Longest Ride

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 52 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 47.83%
  • User rating: 3.91 26.09%
  • User rating: 3.91 8.70%
  • User rating: 3.91 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.91 13.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2015

Best movie I have ever seen in a long time! I am an equestrian which made the storyline more intriguing. Love every minute of this movie and every second was worth the time. Wish my life was this perfect

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2015

The best movie ever!!! Britt Robertson and Scott Eastwood are great chemistry on this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2015

Good movie to watch.

User review rating: 4 April 18, 2015

Loved it, loved the characters; a sweet, thoughtful, well written movie that leaves the watcher feeling good.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2015

If you liked The Note Book you will love The Longest Ride

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2015

My wife and I saw this movie last night and it is a great movie from start to finish. People showed respect for one and other, no street swearing and most of all no gruesome murder. How did this film ever get made. It is a five to ten star film. Two great stories into one. And to think you didn't have to wash and disinfect the place down from skum and slime as in most of the films you show. I still think you should show at least another hour of commercials your not ripping us off enough.

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2015

I always loved the note book and dear john... so i was so sure that this movie would be another awesome movie.. so yeah... I watched it... and this is my second time going to watch it,,,,Such a beautiful love stories .......... Loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 April 12, 2015

Despite the number of movies that Nicolas Sparks' books have spawned, this is the first one that I have seen personally. I was pleasantly surprised at how well the story was told, and shocked at how coherent the love stories were. It definitely left me thinking about how relationships and marriages based on "old school" romance seem to last longer and contain much more joy than they do nowadays. Alan Alda stole the show for me.

User review rating: 5 April 11, 2015

Refreshing. All of the main characters were excellent. I would go see it again.

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2015

I loved this movie so much! I wasn't sure what to expect out of Scott Eastwood, but he was soo good and literally looks perfect.

User review rating: 4 April 10, 2015

An enjoyable movie to watch. 2 storylines woven together with interesting results. The 2 young actors were very good.

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2015

I saw this movie at a pre-screening. I knew it was based on Nicolas Sparks' book of the same name (which I read) so I knew what to expect. As most movies, it differs from the book, but the premise and main plot elements are kept. Not as good The Notebook or The Lucky One, but still had a good time. Particularly liked the fact that some important parts of the plot were left out of the trailer (which is rare nowadays), and the extra humour that I did not remember from the book. All in all, a good Sparks romance.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2015

I really want to see this movie. it looks like it will be an amazing movie. and I love romance movies so that is an extra bonus for me.

Change Location