The Lizzie McGuire Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Lizzie McGuire Movie Movie Poster

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 12082 votes and 403 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 68.41%
  • User rating: 3.85 2.71%
  • User rating: 3.85 1.18%
  • User rating: 3.85 0.78%
  • User rating: 3.85 26.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 403

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

its absoulty brillant!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

This is the absolute best movie! Hilary is adorable and I can't wait to see her in Harry Potter!!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2007

i love hilary duff but it mad me really mad that she started to smoke but i love this movie!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

HILARY, u rock !!! like ur songs and act.Can`t miss it all!!!!...HOPE u EMAIL ME....WOULD U????..

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2007

hi lizzie your movies rock there the best ever!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2006

it was really cool and it was so intresting it had the best songs and dance moves

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2006

hi Lizzie i love you y r very beautiful as butterfly`s in the sky love you isha India (gurgon)

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2006

hey Hilllary i love your shows this movie it awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2006

loved it000000xxxxx

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2006

hi lizzie,i love ur show lizzie mcguire.i watch it daily.if u get this msg then please reply me.. yours lovingly shilpi

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2006

I really loved the movie, and Hillary Duff`s other movies as well, She is the one who keeps me and my friend Maranda close now that I have moved. Mandi Felt

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

hi hilary, i relly love ur showes and movies & i loved the lizzie mcguier movie

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

Hi Hilary! I love your show Lizzie Mcgire thats on Disney channal! I am dieing to know you I live in Tennessee

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

Hilary, i`m one girL, of Europe, (Spain) Yo are the best actress!!!!!and the singer too!!!I love youu! Isabel*

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

hilary duff is the best singer ever

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

you are my favourite actress

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

she is the best singer, actress and a great personality.in short she is the best and she rocks.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

i love you!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

hey lizzie i am great fan of urs and ur movie was awesome nodody should miss it if u hadnot watch the movei go and watch now

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2006

i think the movie is good from rachael

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

I would give the Lizzie Mcguire movie as much as many points as there are in people in this world

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2006

i think she is a great actor she is awsome

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

she is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cool

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

i love hilary duff she is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awsome and sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

i would give her 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 out of 10

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2006

excellent!!!!!!!!! i would give 100 out of 100

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

hillary duff is my fav singer and actor.my coising has a crush on her haha,he always says she is butafull.i want 2 be just like her. from shelley

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE Hilary Duff

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

I really like Hilary Duff But when you send her mail with like air mail and stuff it is not her that reads it is is someone else prob her mom. But i think if she wants to be closer with her fans like you and me that she should read them herself. and go to all the small towns that she hasnt gone to like smithers or Burns Lake something like that.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

Hilary Duff is the prettiest ever!!!!!!!!!!!i love her sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!shes my best friend!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2006

I love Hilary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

i like the movie because it is vey good and i think the charactors are great!!! MY favourite part is the end when they sing "this is what dreams are made of"! i like izabella too, i think that shes cool!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

i lik da movie cuase it is good n i lik howitis been made n i lik da story line

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

This is the best film I have ever watched

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

i thort lizzie mcguire the movie was the best movie i have ever seen luv catherine age 11 from manchester

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

i like the lizzie mcguire movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

if i could i would vote the lizzie McGUiRE TEN STARS

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

This the best movie I ever watch! Ssssuuuuppppeeeeerrrrrr ccccccoooooooooooooooooolllllllll

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

I think this was the best movie ever and Hilary did a marvellous act of both Lizzie and Isabella. Hilary is such a good singer and dancer. I wish we could talk to her via E-mail and she would reply. Kimberley T.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

I love HILARY DUFF very much ,so your movie "THE LIZZIE MCGUIRE MOVIE" is the best film

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2005

i love your songs and act!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

i just LOVE your shows. i have to look at them like every day i can not miss them (from your biggest fan)

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

i love your movie it`s the best!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

I love ya hilary duff

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

i think ure vidio is the best ever i think that u are amazing n that u are great an the song i love it

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

You are a great actress Hilary Duff

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2005

I think it is the coolest show I have ever seen!! Keep on making theem! Please!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

i love you hilary duff

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

THE MOVIE IS GREAT AND I AM A BIG FAN OR A AC OF LIZZIE

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

I think that the Lizzie McGiure Movie was one of the best movies that i have ever seen in my whole life.

Change Location