The Lego Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.68 / 5

User rating: 4.68

Based on 1124 votes and 158 reviews


  • User rating: 4.68 82.04%
  • User rating: 4.68 11.08%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.40%
  • User rating: 4.68 1.80%
  • User rating: 4.68 2.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 158

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2015

Best movie ever made!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2015

I like the movie it is really funny and cute. I especially love the song, "Everything Is Awesome!"

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2015

What number one fan I am

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2015

This movie is great and all but that Everything is Awesome song gets pretty annoying after a while of watching the movie

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2015

Can't miss this blockbuster film! Definitely worth seeing! I hope they will make a sequel!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2015

This movies was so AWESOME!!! (Everything is awesome!!!) Emmet was so funny in the movie, haha! I even brought my Lego Emmet, Unikitty and Lucy aka Wildstyle to see the movie!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2015

The lego movie is one of the best kids movies i have ever seen. It has adventure, suspense, romance, and comedy! It's a kids/adult movie that can be watched numerous times. It's basically Toy story for lego lovers. it's like the stories you made with legos as a child. It has comedy for parents and for kids. It's the perfect movie to watch with children

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2015

Funny! Loved the animation!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2015

I wasn't crazy about the idea, ended up being a pretty good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2015

This was the BEST MOVIE EVER!!!! I loved the scenes when the Lego people start singing.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2015

AWESOME MOVIE

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2015

A depressing indictment on the sorry state of cinema today.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2015

MOST AWESOME MOVIE EVER! AWESOMMMMMME!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2015

I love that song EVERYTHING IS AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2015

Great and fun. Couldn't stop singing the song. Loved the energy

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2015

We all.loved it. Our 6 year old went crazy.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2015

REAL EPIC

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2015

Very funny, and completely family friendly. Shows the value of uniqueness, but also of working in a team. Humourous and quite enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2015

This movie is NOT the best and it may in fact be the worst.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2015

This movie is the best and anyone who disagrees needs to go and get a life. How can someone not like this movie that's why I would rate this movie 10 out of 10 it is so AWESOME. EVERYTHING IS AWESOME IN THIS FILM. I love this film so much i'd marry it if i wanted to and that is why i love this film so much

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2015

Greatest Animation EVER!!! Everything is awesome! oh yeah and also.....SPACESHIP!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2015

One of the best kids movies of all time!!!! Great story, great talent and a great message

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2015

The Lego Movie is the glorious exception to all toy movies ever made. This film has enough wit and humor to keep you hanging to witness a great story unfold, proving to be one of the best films of this year.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2015

Sweet, humorous and lots of fun. The LEGO Movie meets and exceeds all pessimistic expectations of this feature. Whilst visually stunning, the choice of voice actors truly add to the humour and are perfect choices, particularly Liam Neeson, Morgan Freeman and Will Ferrell. Every person who has watched this film has never forgotten the sweet yet

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2015

THE FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

This is a fun movie, that our whole family enjoyed - me, my wife, our teenage son, and our younger daughter. It's the best family movie that I've seen in a long time. I especially enjoyed Will Arnett's performance as "Batman."

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2015

This is one of the greatest movies I have ever seen. Some people may think it is cheesy, but they just don't see how good this movie really is. I rate this movie a 5 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2015

I love this movie i love the part when superman got lock up next to green latern and he said does anyone have any criptonight

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

Amazing Movie! Good Animation!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

One of the stronger movies of 2014.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

Beautifully animated, the LEGO Movie really made you feel like a kid again!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

Already watched 14 times. Watching it right now for a solid 15!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

So much of The Lego Movie really is awesome.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

It's one of the few movies based on a toy with no explicit story behind it. And it is, so far, the only one that's really good.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

So funny!! We all loved it from the babies to my teen and even myself and my mom. Everything is awesome song still in my head from kids watching it back to back for movie night. Worth the money for a family movie

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2015

Batman was hilarious cute adult jokes and witty. Kids enjoy it too as much as adults.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

Excellent THE BEST OF THE YEAR

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2015

My grandson has watched this movie 3 times. I liked the movie as well.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

One of the greatest movies of all time!! LOVE!!! watched it with my nephews and keep enjoying it with every viewing. light-hearted and playful with great messages and themes about our life/perceptions/reality.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

My son loved this movie, it has a "catchy" song and bright colors. Great for kids that love legos and can follow silly story lines.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2015

Funniest movie ever, the jokes never get old.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2014

THE LEGO MOVIE HAS IT ALL! YOU WILL BE BLOWN AWAY SO ALL I CAN SAY IS PREPARE TO BE AMAZED!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

Me and my kids enjoyed this very much.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2014

VERY SWEET MOVIE! LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

I love Emmett and his girl friend.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

This is one of the greatest movies I have ever seen. Some people may think it is cheesy, but they just don't see how good this movie really is. I rate this movie a 5 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

GREAT MOVIE!!! KIDS AND ADULTS! FUN, FUN!

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2014

Love this movie, fun with the nice song.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE THE LEGO MOVIE!! 5 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

COOL AND BEST MOVIE

Change Location