The Last Stand

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.38 / 5

User rating: 4.38

Based on 66 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.38 68.75%
  • User rating: 4.38 12.50%
  • User rating: 4.38 9.38%
  • User rating: 4.38 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.38 3.13%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2014

Best X-MEN ever!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2014

I am impressed! This action movie is awesome. Love love the old Arnold playing tough sherif.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2013

Amazing movie !

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

Entertaining

User review rating: 3 June 03, 2013

It was ok, Arnie sure seems old now though. Not as much Knoxville as I thought there would be, hes just in the beginning for a couple minutes and in the end for a bit. Nothing original in the movie though. Buts its worth a watch.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2013

Awesome

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2013

nice all-round action with brutal ruthless baddies, interesting story/variety, an unlikely scenario, (fun/funny/sad, too) but still enjoyable. worth the see. nice to see a 'handsome Asian American' as a 'good guy' (but unfortunately, he was a side-kick of a sidekick; better than nothin'!!!) thus, why i liked 'bullet to the head' more! worth the see.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2013

This is a great movie to watch. Now i feel like i would like to see this movie again. The acting was very good. Thumbs up Arnold and the rest of the cast!!!!.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2013

Arnold is back in fine form. If you take theis movie for what it is ie a real life cartoon, you'll be very entertained.Excellent!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2013

You got fast cars, 50 caliber machine guns, great performances from supporting actors, and Arnold making fun of his old age. I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2013

Great movie! It was refreshing to have a decent action flick. Arnold still has what it takes to be an action hero

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2013

He'll be back on the Big screen next year 2014

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2013

good action movie, Arnold and Johnny kicked ass

User review rating: 4 January 20, 2013

good movie

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2013

you wont be dissapointed , its worth a look .

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2013

What I want to know is why this movie was. It playing in ANY AVX theater screen??!! That pissed me off. A movie of this magnitude with great action not playing in our best theaters with the best sound to present it. Meh what a waste!!

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2013

The Last Stand is good fun.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2013

Great Acting by Arnold and Johnny.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2013

Man, it sucks that this movie missed the OSCAR Nomination Window. I hope it gets one next year.

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2013

it is so boring no one should se it unless you want to pay 14$ to fall asleep

User review rating: 2 September 14, 2012

might be good...if not bet there will be some funny sound bites to use later! maybe

Change Location