The Last of the Mohicans

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Last of the Mohicans Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 145 votes and 12 reviews

  • User rating: 4.33 67.46%
  • User rating: 4.33 17.46%
  • User rating: 4.33 3.97%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.38%
  • User rating: 4.33 8.73%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2007

romantic because it left something up to your immagination.One doesn`t have to see the gymanstic of love making to get the message. In fact it can be more stimulating when there is suggestion. When there is alot of skin I question whether the plot and story are weak. wondewrful story abit too violent at times.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

the best

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2006

The Best movie I have ever seen. It`s my favourite. Also best sound track ever.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2006

Incredibly beatiful scenery, strong role for the character of Cora, great love story, passionate acting and story line. One of the best movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2006

Beautiful location, the most beautiful movie I have ever seen. When Daniel Day Lewis held Madelene Stowe, embrasing her with his strong arms, holding her close to his heart. I love that. His eyes speak a thousand words.I was very attracted to his character full of honesty,passion, life, caring, and bravery. Also liked his dad and brother, they all had such a strong family bond protecting each other and those who came across their path. Great movie,great actors, great location.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

I thought the movie was great. The scenery was vibrant and beautiful. The movie made me cry. It had brilliant acting, but some of it was not believeable. Besides that the movie seemed to have the whole package.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

I loved the Movies--I cant tell how many tines I have seen it. I love Russell Means. Sherry

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

My favorite film ever. That`s saying something, because I demand a lot from my movies. Magua`s character is brilliant. I am a 49 year old male.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

Makes me cry that`s a good movie

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2004

I absolutely love the movie. I started off by no wanting to see the film, but only attempted due to an assignment. Two hours later, I fell in love with the film, and watched it at least three times after that.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

A very good movie. I`ve seen it probably 5 times

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2003

A beautifully filmed movie, and I love Daniel Day-Lewis ... a brilliant actor and very compellling in this role. Was it completely believable? Nope. But it`s still one of my favourites.

Change Location