The Last Mimzy

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Last Mimzy Movie Poster

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 236 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 48.15%
  • User rating: 3.97 26.85%
  • User rating: 3.97 8.33%
  • User rating: 3.97 7.41%
  • User rating: 3.97 9.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

real smart and fun. unexpected little jewel of a movie!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

made me sick to my stomach.and happy.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2007

Found this movie surprising very entertaining throughout. Recommended for sure!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2007

I dont know y every1 is saying this movie rocks! This movie sucks!It is the worst move ever. If u want to see a better movie called dead silence.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

the kids loved it!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Delightful and parts were very funny.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

the bunny is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE. so is the little girl. i LOVE LOVe LOVE LOVE LOVE this movie. PLUS!!! - the story line is intricate enough to keep those older than 5 or even 20 interested. (i love you mimzy.)

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

it was okay but part was so boring i almost fell asleep i knew i should`ve watched zodiac or 300 cuz i heard they rock!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

absolutely entertaining. Husband expected a kiddie-show or chick-flick. He too thoroughly enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

Not too bad... I saw this same story though about 25 years ago or soo.. it was called E.T. But this time, it was a stuffed rabbit made by intel.. was waiting for their little jingle..

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

This movie was absolutely brilliant. It has an original storyline, the children are endearing (especially the little girl), and it keeps you interested from beginning to end. A definite must see!!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

It is a heart stealer, but great movie! I love it and I give a 4 strars

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

Loved it so much ,the sory was good. I give 4 stars for this movies

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

The effects were good, and the complete lack of profanity and sexual reference makes it an excellent family movie. But I personally found myself bored and sometimes annoyed with the sounds and poor acting of many of the characters. (the best actor being the little girl!) I film to see if you have children around 10 and under.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2007

I thought this movie was an excellent movie; it was also free of profanity, violence, sexual overtones, and generally a great piece of whimsical fantasy. It was a fun movie. There was one unexpected shock at which time I screamed because it caught me by surprise. I took my father with me and he wasn`t really encouraged having read a bad review of it beforehand; however, at the end said that he was really glad to have seen it. It is a heart stealer, but great movie! Keep this sort of movie coming!!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

awesomeee!!!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

wonderful movie much better then the bridge for therabitia my kids loved it and we are getting the dvd

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

Extremely enjoyable film for "Kids of all Ages"! Good story, interesting characters(esp. the children), & moved along nicely holding my attention. Well done!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

overall enjoyable...kids seemed to enjoy it. not very well put forward as a screenplay, but the child actors do the best with their roles.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

AMAZING MUST SEE!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

Creepy movie, not very entertaining. Extremely loud and high pitched sound effects. Not pleasant! The story was good, but did not translate well into a movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

Loved it. Retained the creepy feeling of my favorite short story - i was afraid they`d turned it into something lame when i saw the commercial. 11 year old daughter liked it a lot and thought it was "creepy". Son, 8, agreed it was creepy, but would rather have seen TMNT!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

great a loved it the only movie ive seen this year that i think should win and oscer

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

I loved this movie I went to see it with my dad and it was amazing. It was so interesting a great family movie the Digital effects were awsome you got to see it. ITS A MUST SEE MOVIE FOR 2007!!!

Change Location